Quantcast
subscriber help

artisanal film reviews | by maryann johanson

happy birthday to me: FlickFilosopher.com is 10 years old today

Sat Sep 08 2007, 08:56am | 21 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: Bond is back

Fri Sep 07 2007, 08:05pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: surpassing superlatives

Thu Sep 06 2007, 09:48pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: cinema du serpent

Wed Sep 05 2007, 10:15pm | 1 comment

10 years of Flick Filosopher: in which my expectations are thwarted

Tue Sep 04 2007, 10:08pm | 1 comment

10 years of Flick Filosopher: B for Birthday

Mon Sep 03 2007, 10:13pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: loaded with MsG

Thu Aug 30 2007, 08:09pm | 2 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: don’t tell me how it ends

Wed Aug 29 2007, 08:02pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: how not to be seen

Tue Aug 28 2007, 08:07pm | 1 comment

10 years of Flick Filosopher: take me out to the black

Mon Aug 27 2007, 08:03pm | 3 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: ah, sarcasm

Fri Aug 24 2007, 08:01pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: cheese by air

Thu Aug 23 2007, 08:01pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: of zombies and men

Wed Aug 22 2007, 10:27pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: burning down the economy

Tue Aug 21 2007, 08:08pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: learning to deal with Matthew McConaughey

Mon Aug 20 2007, 11:14pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: developing ecoliteracy

Wed Aug 15 2007, 08:59pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: diary of a mad white woman

Tue Aug 14 2007, 09:48pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: James Cameron is such a geek

Mon Aug 13 2007, 10:31pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: presenting the Precious Moments horror movie

Fri Aug 10 2007, 08:07pm | 1 comment

10 years of Flick Filosopher: rethinking Jolie

Thu Aug 09 2007, 08:03pm | 3 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: weird appeal

Wed Aug 08 2007, 08:12pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: our lead foot

Tue Aug 07 2007, 08:08pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: bring out yer undead

Mon Aug 06 2007, 09:50pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: what women don’t want (movies like this)

Fri Aug 03 2007, 07:29pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: heavy duty documentary

Thu Aug 02 2007, 08:01pm | 3 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: more Moore

Wed Aug 01 2007, 07:19pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: celebrating beefcake

Tue Jul 31 2007, 08:11pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: prehate turns to love

Mon Jul 30 2007, 10:57pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: a horse of a different color

Thu Jul 26 2007, 10:54pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: to geek, or not to geek

Wed Jul 25 2007, 06:45pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: Mandy Moore, like oh my god

Wed Jul 18 2007, 11:19pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: and how Peter Jackson ruined me for other movies

Tue Jul 17 2007, 10:41pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: worshipping Peter Jackson

Mon Jul 16 2007, 10:07pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: Oscar grubbing

Fri Jul 13 2007, 11:23am | 7 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: pulp fiction

Wed Jul 11 2007, 02:24pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: bring back theatrical revivals

Mon Jul 09 2007, 06:53pm | 2 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: his name is Bruce

Fri Jul 06 2007, 06:14pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: whither The Rock?

Thu Jul 05 2007, 06:25pm | 1 comment

10 years of Flick Filosopher: before Shia met the Transformers

Wed Jul 04 2007, 01:38pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: remember Bennifer? me neither

Tue Jul 03 2007, 05:00pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: Michael Bay has issues

Mon Jul 02 2007, 11:26am | 2 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: not easy being green

Fri Jun 29 2007, 05:14pm | 2 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: what to do with all that godlike power…

Wed Jun 27 2007, 01:22pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: it’s all J.K. Rowling’s fault

Tue Jun 26 2007, 10:45pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: geeks save the world (again)

Mon Jun 25 2007, 01:06pm | 1 comment

10 years of Flick Filosopher: shouldn’t Bruce Willis be in Baghdad?

Fri Jun 22 2007, 05:17pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: my ongoing reluctant love/delicious hate relationship with Jerry Bruckheimer

Thu Jun 21 2007, 03:35pm | 0 comments

10 years of Flick Filosopher: in which I am introduced to the wonders of Hayao Miyazaki

Wed Jun 20 2007, 07:12pm | 1 comment

10 years of Flick Filosopher: am I not entertained?

Fri Mar 02 2007, 07:01am | 1 comment

10 years of Flick Filosopher: way out west

Thu Mar 01 2007, 07:59am | 0 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest