Quantcast
subscriber help

artisanal film reviews | by maryann johanson

bias update: May 21

Fri May 21 2010, 06:01pm | 0 comments

bias update: May 14

Fri May 14 2010, 12:32pm | 0 comments

bias update: May 7

Fri May 07 2010, 06:59pm | 5 comments

bias update: April 26

Mon Apr 26 2010, 04:01pm | 0 comments

bias update: April 7

Wed Apr 07 2010, 12:01am | 0 comments

bias update: March 29

Mon Mar 29 2010, 08:28pm | 6 comments

bias update: March 15

Mon Mar 15 2010, 05:14pm | 4 comments

bias update: March 8

Mon Mar 08 2010, 02:38pm | 6 comments

bias update: March 1

Mon Mar 01 2010, 08:00pm | 2 comments

bias update: February 10

Wed Feb 10 2010, 11:48am | 0 comments

bias update: February 4

Thu Feb 04 2010, 07:59pm | 1 comment

bias update: January 25

Mon Jan 25 2010, 09:47pm | 0 comments

bias update: January 10

Sun Jan 10 2010, 06:30pm | 6 comments

bias update: December 24

Thu Dec 24 2009, 02:51pm | 0 comments

bias update: November 30

Mon Nov 30 2009, 01:37pm | 2 comments

bias update: November 11

Wed Nov 11 2009, 10:16pm | 29 comments

bias update: October 19

Mon Oct 19 2009, 04:50pm | 5 comments

bias update: September 18

Fri Sep 18 2009, 02:33pm | 10 comments

bias update: August 13

Thu Aug 13 2009, 09:32pm | 5 comments

bias update: July 21

Tue Jul 21 2009, 10:36pm | 5 comments

bias update: July 7

Tue Jul 07 2009, 08:40pm | 5 comments

bias update: May 28

Thu May 28 2009, 06:29pm | 6 comments

bias update

Wed May 06 2009, 01:32pm | 15 comments

bias update

Mon Mar 23 2009, 12:04am | 6 comments

bias update

Wed Mar 04 2009, 11:25am | 3 comments

bias update

Wed Feb 04 2009, 01:15am | 2 comments

bias update

Mon Jan 12 2009, 10:46am | 0 comments

bias update

Tue Dec 30 2008, 09:56pm | 2 comments

bias update

Tue Dec 23 2008, 12:10pm | 7 comments

bias update

Thu Dec 18 2008, 04:21pm | 5 comments

bias update

Mon Dec 15 2008, 09:52am | 0 comments

bias update

Wed Dec 10 2008, 05:19pm | 5 comments

bias update

Thu Nov 20 2008, 03:58pm | 1 comment

bias update

Mon Oct 27 2008, 12:45am | 32 comments

bias update

Fri Oct 17 2008, 12:13am | 0 comments

bias update

Mon Oct 13 2008, 11:06pm | 1 comment

bias update

Sat Sep 20 2008, 06:14pm | 4 comments

bias update

Sun Sep 14 2008, 08:11pm | 1 comment

bias update

Sun Sep 07 2008, 07:09pm | 0 comments

bias update

Tue Sep 02 2008, 01:44pm | 0 comments

bias update

Sat Aug 23 2008, 03:21pm | 4 comments

bias update

Wed Aug 06 2008, 05:36pm | 0 comments

bias update

Fri Jul 25 2008, 05:43pm | 11 comments

bias update

Mon Jul 14 2008, 04:25pm | 2 comments

bias update

Wed Jul 09 2008, 11:43am | 2 comments

bias update

Wed Jun 25 2008, 01:00pm | 4 comments

bias update

Thu Jun 19 2008, 11:21pm | 3 comments

trying something new with the bias meter

Tue Jun 03 2008, 05:31pm | 20 comments

bias alert: back in love with ‘Doctor Who’ and the Doctor, psyched for Indiana Jones

Fri Apr 25 2008, 02:35am | 22 comments

bias alert: falling in love with ‘Slings & Arrows,’ psyched for George Clooney (natch), and more

Tue Mar 11 2008, 09:53pm | 9 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest