Quantcast
subscriber help

by maryann johanson, liberal movie person

Barcelona photos: the Sagrada Familia (view from the Nativity tower)

Thu Jan 19 2017, 09:54pm | 0 comments

Barcelona photos: the Sagrada Familia (interior)

Wed Jan 18 2017, 10:38pm | 0 comments

Barcelona photos: the Sagrada Familia (exterior)

Tue Jan 17 2017, 10:32pm | 2 comments

Barcelona photos: just another Gaudí building

Mon Jan 16 2017, 10:22pm | 0 comments

Barcelona photos: Casa Batlló roof

Tue Jan 10 2017, 07:54pm | 0 comments

Barcelona photos: Casa Batlló interior (details)

Mon Jan 09 2017, 10:31pm | 2 comments

Barcelona photos: Casa Batlló interior (part 2)

Fri Jan 06 2017, 10:12pm | 2 comments

Barcelona photos: Casa Batlló interior (part 1)

Thu Jan 05 2017, 10:12pm | 0 comments

Barcelona photo: Casa Batlló exterior

Wed Jan 04 2017, 10:04pm | 0 comments

Barcelona photo: sunset from Montjuïc Castle

Tue Jan 03 2017, 10:38pm | 0 comments

Barcelona photos: Christmas lights

Thu Dec 22 2016, 10:14pm | 0 comments

Barcelona photos: merry cheesemas

Mon Dec 19 2016, 10:20pm | 0 comments

Barcelona photos: my other cities represent…

Mon Dec 12 2016, 09:58pm | 3 comments

London photo: “get uncomfortable”

Sun Dec 04 2016, 09:54pm | 0 comments

London photo: the *real* Area 51

Sat Dec 03 2016, 10:34pm | 1 comment

London photo: the Christmas lights on Regent Street…

Fri Dec 02 2016, 10:45pm | 0 comments

London photo: festive gnome on Southbank

Thu Dec 01 2016, 10:27pm | 0 comments

Seville photos: the cathedral

Fri Nov 25 2016, 07:29pm | 0 comments

Seville photo: marvelous fountain

Thu Nov 24 2016, 10:56pm | 0 comments

Seville photo: just a lovely carving…

Tue Nov 22 2016, 10:02pm | 0 comments

Seville photo: bat tile

Fri Nov 18 2016, 10:36pm | 1 comment

Seville photo: vinos

Thu Nov 17 2016, 10:41pm | 0 comments

Seville photos: Metropol Parasol

Wed Nov 16 2016, 10:37pm | 0 comments

Seville photos: I love street art

Mon Nov 14 2016, 10:27pm | 0 comments

Seville: just a shrine on the side of a building

Tue Nov 08 2016, 10:45pm | 0 comments

Seville photos: food fantasies

Mon Nov 07 2016, 10:43pm | 0 comments

Seville photo: the local equivalent of blue plaques

Thu Nov 03 2016, 09:32pm | 0 comments

Seville photo: monument to Christopher Columbus

Wed Nov 02 2016, 10:37pm | 5 comments

Seville photo: impressively Moorish

Tue Nov 01 2016, 10:18pm | 0 comments

Seville photo: just takin’ the horses for a walk…

Mon Oct 31 2016, 10:14pm | 0 comments

Seville photos: the city after dark

Fri Oct 28 2016, 10:22pm | 2 comments

Seville photo: tilework with naive art

Thu Oct 27 2016, 05:50pm | 0 comments

Seville photo: roofscape

Wed Oct 26 2016, 09:37pm | 0 comments

Seville photos: this alien tree, though…

Tue Oct 25 2016, 09:57pm | 3 comments

Seville photos: Plaza de Espana (aka Theed Palace, Naboo)

Mon Oct 24 2016, 10:08pm | 1 comment

from Pinterest: a door for Agent 86 (London photo)

Thu Sep 29 2016, 10:34pm | 0 comments

from Pinterest: Chinatown graffiti (London photo)

Mon Sep 26 2016, 08:45pm | 2 comments

from Pinterest: best name for a winebar ever (London photo)

Tue Sep 20 2016, 09:09pm | 2 comments

from Facebook: giant metal flower (London photo)

Mon Sep 19 2016, 10:22pm | 1 comment

from Pinterest: fancified bike (London photo)

Fri Sep 16 2016, 10:06pm | 0 comments

from Pinterest: the lobby of the Ritz (London photo)

Thu Sep 15 2016, 10:22pm | 0 comments

from Pinterest: old and new in the City (London photo)

Wed Sep 14 2016, 10:11pm | 0 comments

from Pinterest: not the countryside (London photo)

Tue Sep 13 2016, 10:31pm | 0 comments

from Pinterest: yet another amusingly altered Do Not Enter sign (London photo)

Mon Sep 12 2016, 10:22pm | 0 comments

from Pinterest: colorful plastic pigeons with a secret? (London photos)

Fri Sep 09 2016, 10:55pm | 1 comment

from Pinterest: Olive Oyl graffiti (London photo)

Tue Sep 06 2016, 10:46pm | 0 comments

from Pinterest: Popeye the sailor vs Felix the cat graffiti (London photo)

Mon Sep 05 2016, 10:25pm | 0 comments

from Pinterest: Fred Astaire and Charlie Chaplin graffiti (London photo)

Sun Sep 04 2016, 09:17pm | 2 comments

from Pinterest: pretty bird graffiti (London photo)

Wed Aug 31 2016, 09:53pm | 0 comments

from Pinterest: umbrella wink graffiti (London photo)

Tue Aug 30 2016, 09:54pm | 0 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest