Quantcast
subscriber help

artisanal film reviews | by maryann johanson

The Fountain (review)

Mon May 14 2007, 03:14pm | 22 comments

Venus (review)

Fri Feb 23 2007, 11:02am | 0 comments

Little Children (review)

Thu Feb 08 2007, 01:31pm | 0 comments

The Dead Girl (review)

Thu Feb 08 2007, 01:14pm | 0 comments

Pan’s Labyrinth (review)

Wed Jan 24 2007, 03:15pm | 7 comments

Notes on a Scandal (review)

Thu Jan 18 2007, 06:14pm | 3 comments

The Painted Veil (review)

Wed Jan 17 2007, 10:56pm | 8 comments

The Last King of Scotland (review)

Wed Jan 17 2007, 12:12pm | 5 comments

Volver (review)

Wed Jan 17 2007, 11:53am | 1 comment

Miss Potter (review)

Tue Jan 09 2007, 04:49pm | 0 comments

Curse of the Golden Flower (review)

Sat Jan 06 2007, 11:52am | 16 comments

Children of Men (review)

Wed Jan 03 2007, 10:34am | 11 comments

Home of the Brave (review)

Tue Jan 02 2007, 08:04pm | 5 comments

The Good Shepherd (review)

Tue Jan 02 2007, 07:45pm | 1 comment

Off the Black (review)

Wed Dec 27 2006, 04:40pm | comments off

We Are Marshall (review)

Wed Dec 20 2006, 02:46pm | 21 comments

Night at the Museum (review)

Wed Dec 20 2006, 02:25pm | 6 comments

Rocky Balboa (review)

Tue Dec 19 2006, 10:35am | 6 comments

Eragon (review)

Mon Dec 18 2006, 06:20am | 23 comments

Candy (review)

Sat Dec 16 2006, 04:22pm | comments off

The Pursuit of Happyness (review)

Sat Dec 16 2006, 03:13pm | 10 comments

Charlotte’s Web (review)

Sat Dec 16 2006, 02:55pm | 2 comments

The History Boys (review)

Wed Dec 13 2006, 07:15pm | comments off

The Holiday (review)

Thu Dec 07 2006, 11:42pm | 13 comments

Apocalypto (review)

Thu Dec 07 2006, 11:21pm | 15 comments

Blood Diamond (review)

Thu Dec 07 2006, 10:59pm | comments off

The Nativity Story (review)

Fri Dec 01 2006, 01:56am | 22 comments

Deja Vu (review)

Mon Nov 27 2006, 02:36pm | 1 comment

Tenacious D in: The Pick of Destiny (review)

Mon Nov 27 2006, 03:55am | comments off

Bobby (review)

Tue Nov 21 2006, 12:15pm | 5 comments

For Your Consideration (review)

Fri Nov 17 2006, 12:43pm | comments off

Happy Feet (review)

Thu Nov 16 2006, 11:12am | 37 comments

Fast Food Nation (review)

Wed Nov 15 2006, 09:57pm | 1 comment

Casino Royale (review)

Wed Nov 15 2006, 09:29pm | 18 comments

Borat: Cultural Learnings of America for Make Benefit Glorious Nation of Kazakhstan (review)

Mon Nov 13 2006, 02:27am | 21 comments

Shut Up & Sing (review)

Thu Nov 09 2006, 05:07pm | 21 comments

Harsh Times (review)

Thu Nov 09 2006, 08:36am | comments off

Stranger Than Fiction (review)

Wed Nov 08 2006, 09:09pm | 6 comments

Flushed Away (review)

Mon Nov 06 2006, 10:04am | comments off

Catch a Fire (review)

Thu Oct 26 2006, 03:09pm | 4 comments

Running with Scissors (review)

Fri Oct 20 2006, 12:30pm | comments off

The Prestige (review)

Fri Oct 20 2006, 02:48am | 1 comment

Flags of Our Fathers (review)

Thu Oct 19 2006, 05:00pm | comments off

Jesus Camp (review)

Wed Oct 18 2006, 04:38pm | 11 comments

Infamous (review)

Thu Oct 12 2006, 05:48pm | comments off

Man of the Year (review)

Thu Oct 12 2006, 04:30pm | 2 comments

The Departed (review)

Mon Oct 09 2006, 02:13am | 6 comments

The Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Beginning (review)

Sun Oct 08 2006, 07:08pm | 3 comments

Open Season (review)

Fri Sep 29 2006, 09:55am | comments off

The Guardian (review)

Thu Sep 28 2006, 05:26pm | 2 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest