Quantcast
subscriber help

artisanal film reviews | by maryann johanson

Sarah Landon and the Paranormal Hour (review)

Wed Sep 10 2008, 02:16am | 0 comments

Monster Camp (review)

Fri Sep 05 2008, 10:30am | 0 comments

Gypsy Caravan, When the Road Bends (review)

Thu Aug 28 2008, 12:17pm | 0 comments

Darkon (review)

Wed Mar 12 2008, 06:41pm | 1 comment

Canvas (review)

Mon Mar 03 2008, 02:28pm | 0 comments

Dedication (review)

Mon Mar 03 2008, 02:10pm | 0 comments

The Diving Bell and the Butterfly (review)

Wed Feb 20 2008, 01:50pm | 11 comments

The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford (review)

Sun Feb 10 2008, 08:35pm | 8 comments

War Dance (review)

Tue Jan 29 2008, 10:37am | 0 comments

Persepolis (review)

Wed Jan 16 2008, 08:49pm | 0 comments

Atonement (review)

Fri Jan 11 2008, 05:50pm | 26 comments

The Bucket List (review)

Tue Jan 08 2008, 04:45pm | 2 comments

Grace Is Gone (review)

Fri Jan 04 2008, 03:34pm | 0 comments

There Will Be Blood (review)

Fri Dec 28 2007, 03:31pm | 29 comments

Smiley Face (review)

Wed Dec 26 2007, 07:41pm | 0 comments

Hula Girls (review)

Wed Dec 26 2007, 02:15pm | 0 comments

Antonia (review)

Wed Dec 26 2007, 02:13pm | 0 comments

The Water Horse: Legend of the Deep (review)

Mon Dec 24 2007, 05:27am | 15 comments

Honeydripper (review)

Mon Dec 24 2007, 04:48am | 0 comments

The Great Debaters (review)

Mon Dec 24 2007, 03:47am | 4 comments

Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street (review)

Fri Dec 21 2007, 04:12pm | 20 comments

P.S. I Love You (review)

Fri Dec 21 2007, 02:51pm | 5 comments

Steep (review)

Fri Dec 21 2007, 01:19pm | 0 comments

National Treasure: Book of Secrets (review)

Fri Dec 21 2007, 12:18pm | 35 comments

Walk Hard: The Dewey Cox Story (review)

Thu Dec 20 2007, 12:05pm | 10 comments

Charlie Wilson’s War (review)

Thu Dec 20 2007, 10:49am | 23 comments

What Would Jesus Buy? (review)

Mon Dec 17 2007, 10:39pm | 0 comments

The Kite Runner (review)

Mon Dec 17 2007, 09:34pm | 0 comments

Juno (review)

Mon Dec 17 2007, 12:50am | 57 comments

Alvin and the Chipmunks (review)

Fri Dec 14 2007, 12:34am | 23 comments

I Am Legend (review)

Thu Dec 13 2007, 02:14pm | 106 comments

Jimmy Carter Man From Plains (review)

Tue Dec 11 2007, 12:42am | 1 comment

The Perfect Holiday (review)

Tue Dec 11 2007, 12:31am | 0 comments

Interview (review)

Sun Dec 09 2007, 09:54pm | 0 comments

December Boys (review)

Sun Dec 09 2007, 07:31pm | 1 comment

Margot at the Wedding (review)

Fri Dec 07 2007, 03:13pm | 6 comments

The Golden Compass (review)

Fri Dec 07 2007, 09:52am | 88 comments

I’m Not There (review)

Fri Nov 30 2007, 10:10am | 11 comments

Protagonist (review)

Mon Nov 26 2007, 08:50pm | 3 comments

Terror’s Advocate (review)

Mon Nov 26 2007, 08:41pm | 0 comments

This Christmas (review)

Tue Nov 20 2007, 09:21pm | 0 comments

Enchanted (review)

Tue Nov 20 2007, 09:10pm | 45 comments

August Rush (review)

Tue Nov 20 2007, 01:29pm | 7 comments

The Mist (review)

Mon Nov 19 2007, 05:21am | 98 comments

Before the Devil Knows You’re Dead (review)

Mon Nov 19 2007, 04:43am | 14 comments

Mr. Magorium’s Wonder Emporium (review)

Fri Nov 16 2007, 09:15am | 0 comments

Love in the Time of Cholera (review)

Fri Nov 16 2007, 07:57am | 0 comments

No Country for Old Men (review)

Thu Nov 15 2007, 05:07pm | 205 comments

Beowulf (review)

Thu Nov 15 2007, 10:32am | 57 comments

Lars and the Real Girl (review)

Fri Nov 09 2007, 07:18pm | 13 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest