more by MaryAnn

unfunded potato salad | by maryann johanson

Amazon author

doctor who

episode guide 1963–now

Paul McGann 8th Doctor Who

Paul McGann

The Movie

Sylvester McCoy 7th Doctor Who

Sylvester McCoy


The Curse of Fenric

Ghost Light


The Greatest Show in the Galaxy

Silver Nemesis

The Happiness Patrol

Remembrance of the Daleks


Delta and the Bannermen

Paradise Towers

Time and the Rani

Colin Baker 6th Doctor Who

Colin Baker

The Trial of a Time Lord

Revelation of the Daleks


The Two Doctors

The Mark of the Rani

Vengeance on Varos

Attack of the Cybermen

The Twin Dilemma

Peter Davison 5th Doctor Who

Peter Davison

The Caves of Androzani

Planet of Fire

Resurrection of the Daleks


The Awakening

Warriors of the Deep

The Five Doctors

The King’s Demons



Mawdryn Undead


Arc of Infinity



Black Orchid

The Visitation


Four to Doomsday


Tom Baker 4th Doctor Who

Tom Baker


Keeper of Traken

Warrior’s Gate

State of Decay

Full Circle


The Leisure Hive


The Horns of Nimon

Nightmare of Eden

The Creature from the Pit

City of Death

Destiny of the Daleks

The Armageddon Factor

The Power of Kroll

The Androids of Tara

Stones of Blood

The Pirate Planet

The Ribos Operation

The Invasion of Time


The Sun Makers

Image of the Fendahl

The Invisible Enemy

Horror of Fang Rock

The Talons of Weng-Chiang

The Robots of Death

The Face of Evil

The Deadly Assassin

The Hand of Fear

The Masque of Mandragora

The Seeds of Doom

The Brain of Morbius

The Android Invasion

Pyramids of Mars

Planet of Evil

Terror of the Zygons

Revenge of the Cybermen

Genesis of the Daleks

The Sontaran Experiment

The Ark in Space


Jon Pertwee 3rd Doctor Who

Jon Pertwee

Planet of the Spiders

The Monster of Peladon

Death to the Daleks

Invasion of the Dinosaus

The Time Warrior

The Green Death

Planet of the Daleks

Frontier in Space

Carnival of Monsters

The Three Doctors

The Time Monster

The Mutants

The Sea Devils

The Curse of Peladon

Day of the Daleks

The Daemons

Colony in Space

The Claws of Axos

The Mind of Evil

Terror of the Autons


The Ambassadors of Death

The Silurians

Spearhead from Space

Patrick Troughton 2nd Doctor Who

Patrick Troughton

Lost in Time Collection of Rare Episodes: The Patrick Troughton Years

The War Games

The Space Pirates

The Seeds of Death

The Krotons

The Invasion

The Mind Robber

The Dominators

The Wheel in Space

Fury from the Deep

The Web of Fear

The Enemy of the World

The Ice Warriors

The Abominable Snowmen

The Tomb of the Cybermen

The Evil of the Daleks

The Faceless Ones

The Macra Terror

The Moonbase

The Underwater Menace

The Highlanders

The Power of the Daleks

William Hartnell 1st Doctor Who

William Hartnell

Lost in Time Collection of Rare Episodes: The William Hartnell Years

The Tenth Planet

The Smugglers

The War Machines

The Savages

The Gunfighters

The Celestial Toymaker

The Ark

The Massacre of St Bartholomew’s Eve

The Daleks’ Master Plan

The Myth Makers

Mission to the Unknown

Galaxy 4

The Time Meddler

The Chase

The Space Museum

The Crusade

The Web Planet

The Romans

The Rescue

The Dalek Invasion of Earth

Planet of Giants

The Reign of Terror

The Sensorites

The Aztecs

The Keys of Marinus

Marco Polo

The Edge of Destruction

The Daleks

An Unearthly Child