Quantcast
your £$ support needed

part of a small rebellion | by maryann johanson

Obama versus ‘Pushing Daisies’ tonight?

Wed Oct 29 2008, 05:25pm | 3 comments

Affairs of the Heart: Series One (review)

Wed Oct 29 2008, 04:49pm | 0 comments

just when you thought TV couldn’t get any worse

Fri Oct 24 2008, 05:22pm | 9 comments

‘Life on Mars’: still sucking hard

Thu Oct 16 2008, 11:40pm | 20 comments

as predicted, the American ‘Life on Mars’ made me cry

Fri Oct 10 2008, 10:44am | 24 comments

‘Sanctuary’ debuts tonight on Sci Fi

Fri Oct 03 2008, 01:54pm | 11 comments

Trial & Retribution: Set 1 (review)

Fri Sep 26 2008, 12:33pm | 0 comments

is ‘Heroes’ garbage?

Tue Sep 23 2008, 06:43pm | 3 comments

‘Torchwood’ blogging: “End of Days”

Mon Sep 15 2008, 08:58am | 9 comments

‘Torchwood’ blogging: “Captain Jack Harkness”

Sun Sep 14 2008, 12:26pm | 3 comments

‘Torchwood’ blogging: “Combat”

Sat Sep 13 2008, 03:08pm | 3 comments

the American ‘Life on Mars’ is not dead yet

Tue Sep 09 2008, 12:12am | 8 comments

oh, and ‘Terminator: Sarah Connor Chronicles’ returns tonight

Mon Sep 08 2008, 06:23pm | 2 comments

‘Heroes’ pseudo viral ad

Mon Sep 08 2008, 06:09pm | 0 comments

what the hell is ‘Fringe,’ anyway?

Mon Sep 08 2008, 04:56pm | 14 comments

“you racist melon farmer”

Mon Aug 11 2008, 12:32am | 15 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “Journey’s End”

Wed Aug 06 2008, 07:27pm | 37 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “The Stolen Earth”

Sun Aug 03 2008, 02:57pm | 25 comments

My Boys: The Complete First Season (review)

Wed Jul 30 2008, 12:38am | 0 comments

Exes & Ohs: The Complete First Season (review)

Wed Jul 30 2008, 12:33am | 0 comments

Comedy Central’s TV Funhouse (review)

Tue Jul 29 2008, 01:58pm | 0 comments

Stargate: Continuum (review)

Sun Jul 27 2008, 10:42pm | 7 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “Turn Left”

Sat Jul 26 2008, 06:48pm | 18 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “Midnight”

Thu Jul 17 2008, 11:39am | 27 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “Forest of the Dead”

Sun Jun 29 2008, 05:47pm | 11 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “Silence in the Library”

Sat Jun 21 2008, 05:21pm | 26 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “The Unicorn and the Wasp”

Sun Jun 15 2008, 05:39pm | 11 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “The Doctor’s Daughter”

Sun Jun 08 2008, 04:38pm | 17 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “The Poison Sky”

Sat May 31 2008, 03:10pm | 7 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “The Sontaran Stratagem”

Sat May 17 2008, 06:46pm | 6 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “Planet of the Ood”

Mon May 12 2008, 04:36pm | 36 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “The Fires of Pompeii”

Mon May 05 2008, 07:14am | 20 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “Partners in Crime”

Fri Apr 25 2008, 09:15am | 32 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “Voyage of the Damned”

Fri Apr 18 2008, 11:14am | 21 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “Army of Ghosts”/“Doomsday”

Sat Apr 12 2008, 07:01pm | 16 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “Fear Her”

Mon Feb 04 2008, 07:18pm | 12 comments

Torchwood: The Complete First Season (review)

Fri Feb 01 2008, 01:14pm | 4 comments

‘Torchwood’ blogging: “Out of Time”

Sun Jan 27 2008, 07:34pm | 12 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “Love & Monsters”

Sun Jan 27 2008, 04:43pm | 6 comments

‘Torchwood’ blogging: “Random Shoes”

Sun Jan 13 2008, 07:04pm | 1 comment

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “The Impossible Planet”/“The Satan Pit”

Sun Jan 13 2008, 04:25pm | 18 comments

‘Torchwood’ blogging: “They Keep Killing Suzie”

Sun Jan 06 2008, 06:26pm | 11 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “The Idiot’s Lantern”

Sat Jan 05 2008, 04:28pm | 6 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “Rise of the Cybermen”/“The Age of Steel”

Sat Dec 15 2007, 07:04pm | 7 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “Girl in the Fireplace”

Sun Dec 02 2007, 04:01pm | 21 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “School Reunion”

Sat Nov 17 2007, 09:54pm | 6 comments

‘Torchwood’ blogging: “Greeks Bearing Gifts”

Wed Oct 24 2007, 08:16pm | 3 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “New Earth”

Sun Oct 21 2007, 07:42pm | 15 comments

‘Torchwood’ blogging: “Countrycide”

Mon Oct 15 2007, 12:19pm | 10 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “The Christmas Invasion”

Sun Oct 14 2007, 06:22pm | 25 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest