Quantcast
please donate

since 1997 | by maryann johanson

Cats Review Movies: The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1

Tue Dec 02 2014, 09:40pm | 4 comments

Cats Review Movies: Horrible Bosses 2

Tue Dec 02 2014, 09:34pm | 0 comments

Cats Review Movies: The Babadook

Tue Dec 02 2014, 09:19pm | 0 comments

Cats Review Movies: The Imitation Game

Tue Dec 02 2014, 09:12pm | 0 comments

Cats Review Movies: Nightcrawler

Tue Nov 18 2014, 09:32pm | 0 comments

Cats Review Movies: Gone Girl

Tue Nov 18 2014, 09:21pm | 0 comments

Cats Review Movies: Interstellar

Tue Nov 18 2014, 05:10pm | 0 comments

London photo: tall ships on the Thames

Tue Oct 28 2014, 10:20pm | 1 comment

London photo: “Diverted traffic”

Mon Oct 27 2014, 10:12pm | 4 comments

London photos: the floating building in Covent Garden

Fri Oct 24 2014, 10:25pm | 0 comments

London photo: Saturday night in Leicester Square

Thu Oct 23 2014, 10:36pm | 7 comments

London photo: “#SAVE KOBANE”

Wed Oct 22 2014, 10:36pm | 1 comment

London photo: “STOP ISIS”

Tue Oct 21 2014, 09:34pm | 27 comments

London photo: pub tip jar hates Justin Bieber

Fri Oct 10 2014, 08:20pm | 3 comments

London photo: cures wounds & sores

Thu Oct 09 2014, 10:27pm | 3 comments

London photo: clowns to watch you drink in the pub

Wed Oct 08 2014, 10:38pm | 4 comments

London photos: Ian Fleming’s James Bond book bench

Tue Oct 07 2014, 10:26pm | 0 comments

London photos: Michael Bond’s Paddington Bear book bench

Mon Oct 06 2014, 10:29pm | 1 comment

London photos: Charles Dickens’ Great Expectations book bench

Sat Oct 04 2014, 10:20pm | 2 comments

London photos: William Shakespeare’s plays book bench

Fri Oct 03 2014, 08:31pm | 0 comments

London photos: Oscar Wilde’s The Importance of Being Earnest book bench

Wed Oct 01 2014, 10:27pm | 0 comments

London photos: Terry Pratchett’s Discworld book bench

Mon Sep 29 2014, 10:45pm | 4 comments

London photos: Arthur Conan Doyle’s Sherlock Holmes book bench

Fri Sep 26 2014, 06:52pm | 0 comments

London photos: J.M. Barrie’s Peter Pan book bench

Thu Sep 25 2014, 10:23pm | 0 comments

Cats Review Movies: Pride

Thu Sep 25 2014, 09:42pm | 0 comments

Cats Review Movies: The Boxtrolls

Thu Sep 25 2014, 09:10pm | 0 comments

London photos: John Wyndham’s Day of the Triffids book bench

Tue Sep 23 2014, 10:35pm | 0 comments

London photos: George Orwell’s 1984 book bench

Mon Sep 22 2014, 10:35pm | 0 comments

London photos: Virginia Woolf’s Mrs Dalloway book bench

Fri Sep 19 2014, 09:10pm | 1 comment

London photos: P.G. Wodehouse’s Jeeves and Wooster book bench

Thu Sep 18 2014, 09:46pm | 1 comment

London photos: C.S. Lewis’s The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe book bench

Wed Sep 17 2014, 10:18pm | 3 comments

London photos: Neil Gaiman’s Neverwhere book bench

Tue Sep 16 2014, 10:23pm | 3 comments

Cats Review Movies: The Guest

Tue Sep 16 2014, 02:09pm | 1 comment

London photo: tiny jet fighter…

Fri Sep 12 2014, 08:17pm | 1 comment

London photos: sea of poppies

Thu Sep 11 2014, 10:39pm | 8 comments

London photo: poppy tourists

Tue Sep 09 2014, 10:29pm | 2 comments

London photos: broken poppies

Mon Sep 08 2014, 09:48pm | 2 comments

London photo: patriotic poppy volunteer

Fri Sep 05 2014, 07:45pm | 0 comments

London photos: assembling poppies

Thu Sep 04 2014, 09:59pm | 0 comments

London photos: pallets of poppies

Tue Sep 02 2014, 10:42pm | 0 comments

London photo: planting poppies at the Tower of London

Mon Sep 01 2014, 10:26pm | 2 comments

Cats Review Movies: If I Stay

Mon Sep 01 2014, 09:18pm | 1 comment

Cats Review Movies: Sin City: A Dame to Kill For

Mon Sep 01 2014, 08:31pm | 1 comment

London photo: the Cock Tavern

Fri Aug 29 2014, 11:35pm | 6 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest