Quantcast
become a Patreon patron

precarious since 1997 | by maryann johanson

movies by or about women opening US/Can Apr 17-19

Sat Apr 20 2019, 04:05pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Apr 14-19

Fri Apr 19 2019, 03:56pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Apr 12

Sat Apr 13 2019, 02:30pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Apr 08-12

Fri Apr 12 2019, 12:52pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Apr 05

Sun Apr 07 2019, 01:12pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Apr 05

Fri Apr 05 2019, 04:40pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Mar 27-29

Fri Mar 29 2019, 08:53pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Mar 29

Fri Mar 29 2019, 03:23pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Mar 20-22

Fri Mar 22 2019, 10:39pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Mar 22

Fri Mar 22 2019, 06:54pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Mar 15

Sun Mar 17 2019, 06:36pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Mar 14-15

Sat Mar 16 2019, 07:45pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Mar 08

Fri Mar 08 2019, 09:26pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Mar 08

Fri Mar 08 2019, 05:13pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Feb 27-Mar 01

Sat Mar 02 2019, 12:34pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Feb 25-Mar 01

Sat Mar 02 2019, 11:17am | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Feb 22

Fri Feb 22 2019, 10:28pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Feb 22

Fri Feb 22 2019, 04:26pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Feb 13-15

Fri Feb 15 2019, 11:11pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Feb 13-15

Fri Feb 15 2019, 05:00pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Feb 08

Fri Feb 08 2019, 11:01pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Feb 06-08

Fri Feb 08 2019, 10:05pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Feb 01

Fri Feb 01 2019, 11:59pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Feb 01

Fri Feb 01 2019, 10:13pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Jan 23-25

Fri Jan 25 2019, 09:02pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Jan 25

Fri Jan 25 2019, 02:10pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Jan 16-18

Fri Jan 18 2019, 10:47pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Jan 18

Fri Jan 18 2019, 07:40pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Jan 11

Sun Jan 13 2019, 10:40pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Jan 09-11

Sun Jan 13 2019, 10:01pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Dec 17-Jan 04

Thu Dec 20 2018, 06:32pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Dec 21-Jan 04

Thu Dec 20 2018, 05:06pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Thu Dec 13

Sat Dec 15 2018, 06:39pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Sat Dec 08

Sat Dec 15 2018, 03:15pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Thu Dec 06

Fri Dec 07 2018, 11:18pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Dec 07

Fri Dec 07 2018, 05:47pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Thu Nov 29

Fri Nov 30 2018, 10:26pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Thu Nov 29

Fri Nov 30 2018, 06:05pm | 0 comments

curated: teaching cinema in the age of #MeToo

Fri Nov 30 2018, 11:28am | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Nov 21

Sat Nov 24 2018, 04:12pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Nov 21

Sat Nov 24 2018, 03:25pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Nov 16

Fri Nov 16 2018, 10:41pm | 1 comment

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Nov 16

Fri Nov 16 2018, 08:24pm | 16 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Nov 07

Sat Nov 10 2018, 03:40pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Tue Nov 06

Sat Nov 10 2018, 01:04pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Thu Nov 01

Fri Nov 02 2018, 03:46pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Nov 02

Fri Nov 02 2018, 12:28pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Oct 26

Fri Oct 26 2018, 10:51pm | 2 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Mon Oct 22

Fri Oct 26 2018, 05:19pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Oct 17

Fri Oct 19 2018, 09:24pm | 0 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest