Quantcast
become a Patreon patron

cultural vandal | by maryann johanson

The Social Network (review)

Fri Oct 01 2010, 06:26pm | 0 comments

Freakonomics (review)

Fri Oct 01 2010, 12:54pm | 0 comments

Legend of the Guardians: The Owls of Ga’Hoole (review)

Thu Sep 30 2010, 03:16pm | 0 comments

Jack Goes Boating (review)

Mon Sep 27 2010, 01:32pm | 0 comments

Heartbreaker (L’arnacoeur) (review)

Fri Sep 24 2010, 02:05pm | 0 comments

Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps (review)

Fri Sep 24 2010, 11:11am | 0 comments

The Virginity Hit (review)

Wed Sep 22 2010, 03:07pm | 0 comments

Devil (review)

Mon Sep 20 2010, 02:05pm | 0 comments

Easy A (review)

Fri Sep 17 2010, 04:51pm | 0 comments

Alpha and Omega (review)

Thu Sep 16 2010, 01:36pm | 1 comment

The Town (review)

Wed Sep 15 2010, 10:09am | 9 comments

Resident Evil: Afterlife 3D (review)

Mon Sep 13 2010, 01:20pm | 22 comments

Flipped (review)

Tue Sep 07 2010, 02:36pm | 6 comments

Going the Distance (review)

Fri Sep 03 2010, 01:45pm | 6 comments

Machete (review)

Wed Sep 01 2010, 06:18pm | 30 comments

The American (review)

Tue Aug 31 2010, 04:21pm | 26 comments

The Last Exorcism (review)

Fri Aug 27 2010, 06:58pm | 10 comments

Takers (review)

Fri Aug 27 2010, 03:23pm | 3 comments

The Switch (review)

Mon Aug 23 2010, 03:28pm | 22 comments

Lottery Ticket (review)

Fri Aug 20 2010, 11:25am | 4 comments

Get Low (review)

Thu Aug 19 2010, 04:09pm | 0 comments

Nanny McPhee Returns (aka Nanny McPhee and the Big Bang) (review)

Thu Aug 19 2010, 12:09pm | 2 comments

Mother (Madeo) (review)

Wed Aug 18 2010, 01:40pm | 0 comments

Eat Pray Love (review)

Fri Aug 13 2010, 12:59pm | 28 comments

The Ghost Writer (aka The Ghost) (review)

Thu Aug 12 2010, 02:29pm | 20 comments

The Expendables (review)

Wed Aug 11 2010, 02:54pm | 25 comments

Scott Pilgrim vs. the World (review)

Wed Aug 11 2010, 11:59am | 459 comments

The Secret in Their Eyes (review)

Tue Aug 10 2010, 05:08pm | 0 comments

Holy Rollers (review)

Mon Aug 09 2010, 12:11pm | 2 comments

Step Up 3D (review)

Sat Aug 07 2010, 09:19pm | 5 comments

The Other Guys (review)

Fri Aug 06 2010, 12:39pm | 11 comments

Middle Men (review)

Fri Aug 06 2010, 10:32am | 4 comments

Charlie St. Cloud (review)

Thu Jul 29 2010, 04:20pm | 9 comments

Dinner for Schmucks (review)

Thu Jul 29 2010, 01:31pm | 20 comments

Ramona and Beezus (review)

Fri Jul 23 2010, 02:25pm | 12 comments

Salt (review)

Wed Jul 21 2010, 02:37pm | 22 comments

The Sorcerer’s Apprentice (review)

Wed Jul 14 2010, 02:25pm | 34 comments

Inception (review)

Tue Jul 13 2010, 11:37pm | 88 comments

The Human Centipede (First Sequence)

Tue Jul 13 2010, 03:42pm | 39 comments

The Greatest (review)

Mon Jul 12 2010, 08:00pm | 0 comments

Cyrus (review)

Mon Jul 12 2010, 03:46pm | 11 comments

Predators (review)

Fri Jul 09 2010, 12:01am | 4 comments

The Kids Are All Right (review)

Thu Jul 08 2010, 04:45pm | 21 comments

Despicable Me (review)

Wed Jul 07 2010, 02:15pm | 20 comments

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (Man som hatar kvinnor) (review)

Tue Jul 06 2010, 10:41pm | 19 comments

The Last Airbender (review)

Thu Jul 01 2010, 05:17pm | 123 comments

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (review)

Tue Jun 29 2010, 02:47pm | 38 comments

Grown Ups (review)

Thu Jun 24 2010, 11:42am | 40 comments

I Am Love (review)

Wed Jun 23 2010, 04:19pm | 24 comments

Knight and Day (review)

Wed Jun 23 2010, 12:35am | 20 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest