Quantcast
your £$ support needed

part of a small rebellion | by maryann johanson

watch it: the 4/10/10 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Apr 10 2010, 01:27pm | 0 comments

watch it: the 4/3/10 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Apr 03 2010, 12:45pm | 0 comments

watch it: the 3/27/10 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Mar 27 2010, 01:51pm | 6 comments

watch it: the 3/20/10 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Mar 20 2010, 04:51pm | 0 comments

watch it: the 3/13/10 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Mar 13 2010, 02:49pm | 1 comment

watch it: “Victoria Jackson: ‘There’s A Communist Living in the White House!!’”

Tue Mar 09 2010, 05:37pm | 19 comments

watch it: the 3/6/10 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Mar 06 2010, 04:48pm | 0 comments

watch it: the 2/27/10 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Feb 27 2010, 03:05pm | 0 comments

how to create a male sex slave, Kevin Smith is fat, ‘FlashForward’s gonna suck, more: leftover links

Sat Feb 20 2010, 09:21pm | 5 comments

watch it: the 2/20/10 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Feb 20 2010, 02:36pm | 0 comments

watch it: the 2/13/10 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Feb 13 2010, 02:56pm | 1 comment

Warren Beatty vs Pauline Kael, MacGruber movie in trouble, more: leftover links

Sun Feb 07 2010, 01:31pm | 5 comments

watch it: the 2/6/10 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Feb 06 2010, 03:59pm | 0 comments

watch it: the 1/30/10 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Jan 30 2010, 04:52pm | 7 comments

watch it: the 1/23/10 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Jan 23 2010, 04:31pm | 7 comments

watch it: the 1/16/10 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Jan 16 2010, 12:36pm | 1 comment

watch it: the 1/9/10 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Jan 09 2010, 04:45pm | 8 comments

watch it: the 1/2/10 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Jan 02 2010, 01:19pm | 18 comments

watch it: the 12/24/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Dec 26 2009, 12:40pm | 0 comments

watch it: the 12/19/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Dec 19 2009, 03:25pm | 19 comments

watch it: the 12/12/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Dec 12 2009, 03:05pm | 10 comments

watch it: the 12/5/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Dec 05 2009, 02:24pm | 0 comments

watch it: the 11/28/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Nov 28 2009, 07:24pm | 0 comments

watch it: the 11/21/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Nov 21 2009, 04:12pm | 3 comments

watch it: the 11/14/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Nov 14 2009, 02:22pm | 0 comments

watch it: the 11/7/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Nov 07 2009, 02:36pm | 0 comments

question of the day: Is America ready for ‘Doctor Who’?

Wed Nov 04 2009, 11:25am | 76 comments

watch it: the 10/31/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Oct 31 2009, 03:12pm | 0 comments

watch it: the 10/24/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Oct 24 2009, 01:02pm | 2 comments

watch it: the 10/17/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Oct 17 2009, 03:29pm | 2 comments

question of the day: Why are undead corpses dominating at the box office?

Mon Oct 12 2009, 07:58am | 5 comments

watch it: the 10/10/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Oct 10 2009, 07:11pm | 0 comments

watch it: the 10/3/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Oct 03 2009, 01:05pm | 0 comments

watch it: the 9/26/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Sep 26 2009, 11:16am | 0 comments

watch it: the 9/19/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Sep 19 2009, 02:03pm | 0 comments

watch it: the 9/12/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Sep 12 2009, 11:45am | 5 comments

watch it: the 9/5/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Sep 05 2009, 12:03pm | 8 comments

watch it: the 8/29/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Aug 29 2009, 11:08am | 0 comments

trailer break: ‘Capitalism: A Love Story’

Tue Aug 25 2009, 12:06pm | 3 comments

watch it: the 8/22/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Aug 22 2009, 12:17pm | 0 comments

watch it: the 8/15/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Aug 15 2009, 11:42am | 3 comments

watch it: the 8/8/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Aug 08 2009, 11:33am | 0 comments

watch it: the 8/1/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Aug 01 2009, 10:48am | 8 comments

watch it: the 7/25/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sun Jul 26 2009, 12:43pm | 14 comments

secrets of the universe and government conspiracies found in children’s movies!!!!

Wed Jul 22 2009, 01:01pm | 50 comments

watch it: the 7/18/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Jul 18 2009, 12:08pm | 0 comments

watch it: the 7/4/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Jul 11 2009, 07:57pm | 4 comments

Victoria Jackson is giving ditzy blondes a bad name

Wed Jul 08 2009, 04:54pm | 23 comments

watch it: the 7/4/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Jul 04 2009, 12:05pm | 5 comments

watch it: the 6/27/09 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Jun 27 2009, 12:34pm | 0 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest