Quantcast
become a Patreon patron

precarious since 1997 | by maryann johanson

trailer break: ‘G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra’ second trailer

Tue Jun 30 2009, 04:15pm | 15 comments

trailer break: ‘Amelia’

Mon Jun 29 2009, 11:37am | 6 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “Father’s Day”

Sun Jun 21 2009, 01:13pm | 9 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “The Long Game”

Tue Jun 09 2009, 11:40pm | 0 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “Dalek”

Sat May 30 2009, 09:46pm | 8 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “Aliens of London”

Sat May 16 2009, 05:45pm | 11 comments

trailer break: ‘G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra’

Tue May 12 2009, 12:03pm | 15 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “The Unquiet Dead”

Mon May 11 2009, 02:53pm | 4 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “The End of the World”

Mon May 04 2009, 02:34pm | 5 comments

so, Christopher Eccleston and Gillian Anderson in ‘A Doll’s House’ in the West End…

Sun Apr 26 2009, 03:34pm | 3 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “Rose”

Sat Apr 25 2009, 06:02pm | 8 comments

geekgasm: Gillian Anderson on ‘Doctor Who’?

Fri Apr 24 2009, 01:56pm | 10 comments

trailer break: ‘G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra’ Super Bowl teaser

Thu Feb 05 2009, 10:58am | 12 comments

question of the day: What movies are you most looking forward to in 2009?

Tue Jan 13 2009, 10:30am | 26 comments

Matt Smith is the new Doctor Who

Sat Jan 03 2009, 04:40pm | 23 comments

‘Doctor Who’ blogging: “The Next Doctor”

Mon Dec 29 2008, 02:05pm | 23 comments

was ‘Pushing Daisies’ cancelled so Bryan Fuller could return to ‘Heroes’?

Sun Dec 14 2008, 07:25pm | 6 comments

me on Christopher Eccleston’s ‘Doctor Who’

Thu Oct 09 2008, 11:23am | 5 comments

glorious ‘Doctor Who’ crap I picked up in Britain

Mon Oct 06 2008, 04:27pm | 15 comments

‘Heroes’ blogging: “The Second Coming”/“The Butterfly Effect”

Mon Sep 22 2008, 11:31pm | 21 comments

trailer break: ‘New Orleans Mon Amour’

Fri Aug 22 2008, 02:07pm | 10 comments

watch it: “Proof – I Am Kloot”

Fri Aug 22 2008, 12:04pm | 1 comment

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest