Quantcast
become a Patreon patron

die hard is a xmas movie | by maryann johanson

loving my Snugg iPad cover

Tue Nov 19 2013, 03:42pm | 2 comments

Doctor Who thing of the day: the Doctor and Rose, trapped in iPads

Fri Feb 01 2013, 11:48am | 0 comments

watch it: “A Magazine Is an iPad That Does Not Work”

Mon Oct 24 2011, 08:03pm | 0 comments

royal wedding hype; ‘Hanna’s Joe Wright says ‘Sucker Punch’ is sexist; dear god no, there’s gonna be another ‘Tron’ flick; more: leftover links

Sun Apr 10 2011, 03:30pm | 0 comments

Saturday cute: if Apple made water

Sat Mar 26 2011, 06:45pm | 0 comments

Christian Bale ranting again; Keith Olbermann goes to Current; Morgan Spurlock, plagiarist?; more: leftover links

Sun Feb 13 2011, 06:51pm | 0 comments

‘Doctor Who’ thing of the day: TARDIS e-reader cosy

Tue Jan 25 2011, 11:46am | 1 comment

who is Ebert protege Ignatiy Vishnevetsky?; Hollywood hates Netflix; the FCC delivers smackdowns to broadcasting’s old guard; more: leftover links

Sun Jan 09 2011, 07:34pm | 0 comments

Saturday cute: old-fashioned joystick for your newfangled iPad

Sat Jan 08 2011, 12:21pm | 0 comments

Anna Nicole Smith, destroyer of nations; Sam Worthington apologizes for ‘Clash of the Titans’; Net neutrality threatened (again); more: leftover links

Mon Dec 27 2010, 02:24pm | 0 comments

‘Doctor Who’ thing of the day: “The Mazes of Time” game now out for iPad and iPhone

Fri Dec 17 2010, 06:08pm | 0 comments

the MPAA and male nudity; more battles between TV networks and cable providers; the Oscars race is on; more: leftover links

Sat Oct 16 2010, 08:25am | 0 comments

Robert Pattinson, descendant of Dracula; Daniel Radcliffe heads to the Western Front; Weird Al to take on Lady Gaga?: more

Sun Jun 27 2010, 03:53pm | 0 comments

zombie Beatles; ‘Iron Man 2’ sexist?; good-bye, ‘Heroes’; more: leftover links

Sat May 15 2010, 07:02pm | 6 comments

Polanski speaks (but doesn’t apologize); sexist iPad ads?; Mr. Rogers is evil, says Fox News; more: leftover links

Sun May 09 2010, 03:41pm | 1 comment

Roger Ebert hates 3D; is Sacha Baron Cohen worth $20 million?; Brits playing American; and more: leftover links

Sun May 02 2010, 12:25pm | 4 comments

Mickey Rourke as Genghis Khan, Ridley Scott returns to ‘Alien,’ deliver us from Breck Eisner, more: leftover links

Sun Apr 25 2010, 04:01pm | 2 comments

Green Lantern’s CGI wardrobe, cutting the cord to cable TV, sexy Shrek, and more: leftover links

Sat Apr 17 2010, 12:31pm | 2 comments

watch it: “iggy investigates an ipad”

Fri Apr 16 2010, 04:55pm | 3 comments

can Twitter predict box office?; reality shows hit a new low; buy your way into X-Men; and more: leftover links

Sun Apr 11 2010, 12:26pm | 0 comments

Kirstie Alley’s Scientology diet; the Tinseltown closet; Tina Fey, sex goddess: leftover links

Sat Mar 20 2010, 08:02pm | 4 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest