Quantcast
please donate

since 1997 | by maryann johanson

January 29: DVD alternatives to this weekend’s multiplex offerings

Fri Jan 29 2010, 09:55am | 0 comments

U.K. box office: ‘Star Trek’ beams up

Thu May 14 2009, 10:05pm | 1 comment

U.K. box office: ‘Wolverine’ geekifies Britain, too

Thu May 07 2009, 02:12pm | 0 comments

North American box office: it’s ‘Wolverine’s one weekend on top

Tue May 05 2009, 03:21pm | 1 comment

U.K. box office: Brits like ‘State of Play,’ even though they’ve already seen it

Thu Apr 30 2009, 04:26pm | 0 comments

North American box office: ‘Obsessed’ goes crazy

Wed Apr 29 2009, 02:55pm | 0 comments

question of the day: Are movies about to become even more youth-oriented?

Wed Apr 29 2009, 10:04am | 8 comments

opening in the U.K. April 24: ‘Observe and Report,’ ‘The Uninvited,’ ‘State of Play,’ ‘Frequently Asked Questions About Time Travel,’ more

Fri Apr 24 2009, 03:10pm | 2 comments

North American box office: Zac Efron is your god

Tue Apr 21 2009, 11:49am | 0 comments

State of Play (review)

Fri Apr 17 2009, 12:00am | 6 comments

DVD alternatives to this weekend’s multiplex offerings

Thu Apr 16 2009, 11:23am | 2 comments

North American box office: ‘Fast & Furious’ breaks records, 2nd seal of the apocalypse

Tue Apr 07 2009, 10:55pm | 5 comments

my week at the movies: ‘State of Play,’ piles of screeners

Tue Apr 07 2009, 12:30pm | 0 comments

question of the day: What movie are you most looking forward to in April?

Tue Mar 31 2009, 09:32am | 10 comments

North American box office: ‘Race to Witch Mountain’ races to a win

Tue Mar 17 2009, 04:30pm | 1 comment

trailer break: ‘Duplicity’

Fri Mar 06 2009, 02:35pm | 0 comments

question of the day: What movies are you most looking forward to in 2009?

Tue Jan 13 2009, 10:30am | 26 comments

trailer break: ‘State of Play’

Wed Jan 07 2009, 10:58am | 4 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest