Quantcast
please donate

biast | by maryann johanson

Gladiator (review)

Fri May 05 2000, 11:32pm | 0 comments

American Beauty (review)

Sun Oct 03 1999, 11:17pm | 0 comments

Shakespeare in Love (again) (review)

Mon Mar 22 1999, 04:31pm | 0 comments

Titanic (again again) (review)

Sun Mar 21 1999, 03:58pm | 0 comments

The English Patient (review)

Sat Mar 20 1999, 10:24pm | 0 comments

Braveheart (review)

Fri Mar 19 1999, 11:01pm | 0 comments

Forrest Gump (review)

Thu Mar 18 1999, 10:15pm | 0 comments

Schindler’s List (review)

Wed Mar 17 1999, 04:35pm | 1 comment

Unforgiven (review)

Tue Mar 16 1999, 03:45pm | 0 comments

The Silence of the Lambs (review)

Mon Mar 15 1999, 04:26pm | 0 comments

Dances with Wolves (review)

Sun Mar 14 1999, 10:39pm | 0 comments

Driving Miss Daisy (review)

Sat Mar 13 1999, 10:18pm | 0 comments

Rain Man (review)

Fri Mar 12 1999, 04:54pm | 0 comments

The Last Emperor (review)

Thu Mar 11 1999, 06:34pm | 0 comments

Platoon (review)

Wed Mar 10 1999, 04:59pm | 0 comments

Out of Africa (review)

Tue Mar 09 1999, 05:04pm | 0 comments

Amadeus (review)

Mon Mar 08 1999, 11:44pm | 0 comments

Terms of Endearment (review)

Sun Mar 07 1999, 04:14pm | 0 comments

Gandhi (review)

Sat Mar 06 1999, 10:10pm | 0 comments

Chariots of Fire (review)

Fri Mar 05 1999, 10:45pm | 0 comments

Ordinary People (review)

Thu Mar 04 1999, 05:06pm | 0 comments

Kramer vs. Kramer (review)

Wed Mar 03 1999, 06:29pm | 0 comments

The Deer Hunter (review)

Tue Mar 02 1999, 10:21pm | 0 comments

Annie Hall (review)

Mon Mar 01 1999, 11:25pm | 0 comments

Rocky (review)

Sun Feb 28 1999, 04:42pm | 0 comments

One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest (review)

Sat Feb 27 1999, 10:41pm | 0 comments

The Godfather: Part II (review)

Fri Feb 26 1999, 07:15pm | 2 comments

The Sting (review)

Thu Feb 25 1999, 04:19pm | 0 comments

The Godfather (review)

Wed Feb 24 1999, 09:48pm | 1 comment

The French Connection (review)

Tue Feb 23 1999, 10:27pm | 0 comments

Patton (review)

Mon Feb 22 1999, 05:01pm | 0 comments

Midnight Cowboy (review)

Sun Feb 21 1999, 06:15pm | 0 comments

Oliver! (review)

Sat Feb 20 1999, 05:11pm | 1 comment

In the Heat of the Night (review)

Fri Feb 19 1999, 07:28pm | 0 comments

A Man for All Seasons (review)

Thu Feb 18 1999, 06:48pm | 0 comments

The Sound of Music (review)

Wed Feb 17 1999, 04:22pm | 0 comments

My Fair Lady (review)

Tue Feb 16 1999, 06:03pm | 0 comments

Tom Jones (review)

Mon Feb 15 1999, 03:51pm | 0 comments

Lawrence of Arabia (review)

Sun Feb 14 1999, 06:26pm | 0 comments

West Side Story (review)

Sat Feb 13 1999, 03:29pm | 0 comments

The Apartment (review)

Fri Feb 12 1999, 11:50pm | 0 comments

Ben-Hur (review)

Thu Feb 11 1999, 11:16pm | 0 comments

Gigi (review)

Wed Feb 10 1999, 10:30pm | 0 comments

The Bridge on the River Kwai (review)

Tue Feb 09 1999, 04:48pm | 0 comments

Around the World in 80 Days (review)

Mon Feb 08 1999, 11:53pm | 0 comments

Marty (review)

Sun Feb 07 1999, 06:22pm | 0 comments

On the Waterfront (review)

Sat Feb 06 1999, 05:09pm | 0 comments

From Here to Eternity (review)

Fri Feb 05 1999, 06:59pm | 0 comments

The Greatest Show on Earth (review)

Thu Feb 04 1999, 07:06pm | 0 comments

An American in Paris (review)

Wed Feb 03 1999, 11:47pm | 0 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest