Quantcast
please donate

biast | by maryann johanson

Ice Age: Collision Course movie review: where is a mass extinction when you need one?

Mon Jul 18 2016, 02:37pm | 9 comments

totally quotable! 2009

Thu Jan 21 2010, 11:39pm | 8 comments

question of the day: What will the five nominees for Best Animated Feature Film be?

Tue Nov 17 2009, 07:53am | 6 comments

U.K. box office: ‘Up’ opens in the stratosphere

Fri Oct 16 2009, 01:10pm | 0 comments

U.K. box office: hamsters can’t beat Harry Potter

Thu Aug 06 2009, 01:51am | 0 comments

U.K. box office: Sandra Bullock can’t beat Harry Potter

Thu Jul 30 2009, 03:09am | 0 comments

North American box office: ‘G-Force’? Really?

Tue Jul 28 2009, 10:48am | 11 comments

U.K. box office: it’s about all ‘Harry Potter,’ of course

Fri Jul 24 2009, 07:50pm | 0 comments

North American box office: ‘Harry Potter’ whips up multiplex magic

Tue Jul 21 2009, 10:06pm | 2 comments

U.K. box office: ‘Bruno’ is huge

Fri Jul 17 2009, 03:05pm | 2 comments

North American box office: ‘Bruno’ gewinnt

Wed Jul 15 2009, 09:32pm | 0 comments

U.K. box office: ‘Ice Age 3’ not cold at all

Fri Jul 10 2009, 07:13pm | 0 comments

North American box office: ‘Transformers 2’ continues to steamroll the competition

Mon Jul 06 2009, 06:52pm | 0 comments

opening in the U.S. and Canada July 1-3: ‘Public Enemies,’ ‘Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs,’ ‘I Hate Valentine’s Day,’ more

Sat Jul 04 2009, 12:26pm | 0 comments

opening in the U.K. July 1-3: ‘Public Enemies,’ ‘Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs,’ more

Sat Jul 04 2009, 11:05am | 0 comments

July 1-3: DVD alternatives to this weekend’s multiplex offerings

Thu Jul 02 2009, 04:17pm | 2 comments

U.K. box office: ‘Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen’ keeps blowing stuff up

Wed Jul 01 2009, 09:13pm | 0 comments

Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs (review)

Tue Jun 30 2009, 08:03pm | 27 comments

question of the day: What movie are you most looking forward to in July?

Mon Jun 29 2009, 10:30am | 18 comments

my week at the movies: ‘Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs,’ ‘Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen,’ ‘Bruno,’ ‘Public Enemies, ‘The Hurt Locker,’ ‘Cold Souls,’ more

Mon Jun 22 2009, 02:20pm | 1 comment

trailer break: ‘Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs’

Mon Jun 01 2009, 12:18pm | 4 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest