Quantcast
become a Patreon patron

maryann johanson, striking from a hidden base

Doctor Who thing of the day: public memorial to Ianto Jones in Cardiff

Tue Oct 23 2012, 11:26am | 0 comments

Torchwood: Miracle Day: Episode 6: “The Middle Men” (review)

Sun Aug 14 2011, 11:49am | 1 comment

Torchwood: Miracle Day: Episode 5: “The Categories of Life” (review)

Thu Aug 11 2011, 09:54pm | 0 comments

Torchwood: Miracle Day: Episode 2: “Rendition” (review)

Wed Jul 20 2011, 08:23pm | 0 comments

‘Torchwood’ blogging: “Children of Earth: Day Five”

Sat Oct 24 2009, 05:49pm | 5 comments

‘Torchwood’ blogging: “Children of Earth: Day Four”

Mon Oct 12 2009, 08:28pm | 2 comments

off to England again

Sun Sep 20 2009, 12:16pm | 16 comments

‘Torchwood’ blogging: “Children of Earth: Day Three”

Sat Sep 19 2009, 03:05pm | 5 comments

‘Torchwood’ blogging: “Children of Earth: Day Two”

Tue Sep 01 2009, 02:37pm | 1 comment

‘Torchwood’ blogging: “Children of Earth: Day One”

Mon Aug 31 2009, 03:42pm | 12 comments

bias update: August 13

Thu Aug 13 2009, 09:32pm | 5 comments

not my review of ‘District 9,’ but…

Thu Jul 30 2009, 02:27am | 17 comments

bias update: July 21

Tue Jul 21 2009, 10:36pm | 5 comments

Torchwood: Children of Earth (review)

Fri Jul 17 2009, 07:07pm | 37 comments

question of the day: What Comic Con programming will you kick yourself for missing?

Fri Jul 17 2009, 11:47am | 5 comments

new DVD releases in Region 2, July 13

Thu Jul 16 2009, 02:58pm | 27 comments

my week at the movies: ‘Ink,’ ‘I Love You, Beth Cooper,’ ‘500 Days of Summer’

Mon Jul 06 2009, 09:02pm | 0 comments

‘Torchwood: Children of Earth’ debuts on BBC One on Monday!

Fri Jul 03 2009, 02:27pm | 26 comments

trailer break: ‘Torchwood: Children of Earth’ new extended teaser

Fri Jun 12 2009, 12:00pm | 5 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest