become a Patreon patron

maryann johanson | #BlackLivesMatter

‘Doctor Who’ mid season trailer

Don’t watch it if you don’t want to know what’s coming up:

The names of the remaining episodes are:

Episode 8: “Silence in the Library” (Part One), by Steven Moffat (just aired in England tonight)
Episode 9: “Forest of the Dead” (Part Two), by Moffat
Episode 10: “Midnight,” by Russell T. Davies
Episode 11: “Turn Left” (Part One), by Davies (Rose returns here)
Episode 12: [title is top secret] (Part Two), by Davies
Episode 13: “Journey’s End” (Part Three), by Davies

(Technorati tags: , )

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/flick/public_html/wptest/wp-content/themes/FlickFilosopher/loop-single.php on line 107
posted in:
tv buzz

Pin It on Pinterest