Quantcast
your £$ support needed

part of a small rebellion | by maryann johanson

new and ongoing cinema releases, US/Can, from Wed Oct 10

Fri Oct 12 2018, 10:46pm | comments off

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Oct 12

Fri Oct 12 2018, 10:43pm | 1 comment

new and ongoing cinema releases, UK/Ire, from Wed Oct 10

Fri Oct 12 2018, 05:26pm | comments off

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Oct 12

Fri Oct 12 2018, 05:18pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Oct 03

Fri Oct 05 2018, 10:55pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Oct 03

Fri Oct 05 2018, 05:47pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Sep 28

Fri Sep 28 2018, 06:39pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Sep 28

Fri Sep 28 2018, 02:52pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Sep 21

Fri Sep 21 2018, 10:46pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Sep 19

Fri Sep 21 2018, 03:35pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Sep 14

Sat Sep 15 2018, 08:35pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Sep 14

Sat Sep 15 2018, 03:30pm | 2 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Sep 07

Fri Sep 07 2018, 09:55pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Thu Sep 06

Fri Sep 07 2018, 07:31pm | 2 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Aug 31

Fri Aug 31 2018, 10:13pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Mon Aug 27

Fri Aug 31 2018, 06:42pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Aug 24

Fri Aug 24 2018, 10:10pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Aug 22

Fri Aug 24 2018, 05:45pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Aug 15

Fri Aug 17 2018, 11:40pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Aug 15

Fri Aug 17 2018, 03:13pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Aug 08

Fri Aug 10 2018, 10:44pm | 1 comment

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Aug 10

Fri Aug 10 2018, 08:51pm | 0 comments

no, I have not reviewed ‘Sorry to Bother You’; yes, I would love to

Thu Aug 09 2018, 01:47pm | 16 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Aug 01

Sat Aug 04 2018, 11:10am | 2 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Thu Aug 02

Fri Aug 03 2018, 02:41pm | 0 comments

curated: as long as Hollywood is dominated by white men…

Thu Aug 02 2018, 10:19pm | 0 comments

new and ongoing cinema releases, US/Can, from Wed Jul 25

Fri Jul 27 2018, 10:37pm | comments off

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Jul 25

Fri Jul 27 2018, 10:35pm | 0 comments

new and ongoing cinema releases, UK/Ire, from Wed Jul 25

Fri Jul 27 2018, 04:42pm | comments off

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Jul 27

Fri Jul 27 2018, 04:16pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Jul 20

Fri Jul 20 2018, 09:24pm | 2 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Jul 20

Fri Jul 20 2018, 07:45pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Jul 13

Fri Jul 13 2018, 06:50am | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Jul 13

Fri Jul 13 2018, 06:15am | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Jul 04

Fri Jul 06 2018, 08:17am | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Jul 04

Fri Jul 06 2018, 06:54am | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Jun 29

Sat Jun 30 2018, 09:29am | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Jun 27

Fri Jun 29 2018, 10:42pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Jun 22

Fri Jun 22 2018, 11:45am | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Mon Jun 18

Fri Jun 22 2018, 10:45am | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Jun 15

Fri Jun 15 2018, 10:53pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Thu Jun 14

Fri Jun 15 2018, 05:16pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Jun 08

Fri Jun 08 2018, 10:08pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Jun 06

Fri Jun 08 2018, 03:06pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Jun 01

Fri Jun 01 2018, 10:44pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Jun 01

Fri Jun 01 2018, 05:36pm | 0 comments

curated: now I *really* want to see Lord & Miller’s Han Solo movie

Sun May 27 2018, 07:40pm | 4 comments

thank the Maker, the Brian Daley Han Solo novels are available on Kindle

Sun May 27 2018, 06:53pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri May 25

Fri May 25 2018, 06:23pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri May 25

Fri May 25 2018, 05:05pm | 0 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest