Quantcast
become a Patreon patron

cultural vandal | by maryann johanson

The Dark Knight (review)

Tue Jul 15 2008, 02:00pm | 478 comments

Meet Dave (review)

Mon Jul 14 2008, 01:28pm | 51 comments

Journey to the Center of the Earth (review)

Thu Jul 10 2008, 09:45pm | 1 comment

Hellboy II: The Golden Army (review)

Thu Jul 10 2008, 12:55pm | 35 comments

Hancock (review)

Tue Jul 01 2008, 01:01am | 24 comments

Wall-E (review)

Fri Jun 27 2008, 05:41pm | 89 comments

Kit Kittredge: An American Girl (review)

Wed Jun 25 2008, 09:24pm | 8 comments

Wanted (review)

Wed Jun 25 2008, 12:00pm | 40 comments

Get Smart (review)

Mon Jun 23 2008, 04:07pm | 21 comments

The Love Guru (review)

Fri Jun 20 2008, 01:53pm | 12 comments

Under the Same Moon (La misma luna) (review)

Thu Jun 19 2008, 03:42pm | 1 comment

Sputnik Mania (review)

Wed Jun 18 2008, 03:27pm | 0 comments

The Happening (review)

Mon Jun 16 2008, 10:09am | 60 comments

The Incredible Hulk (review)

Fri Jun 13 2008, 08:40am | 33 comments

Kung Fu Panda (review)

Mon Jun 09 2008, 11:40am | 11 comments

You Don’t Mess with the Zohan (review)

Fri Jun 06 2008, 06:38pm | 11 comments

Sex and the City: The Movie (review)

Fri May 30 2008, 04:46pm | 170 comments

The Strangers (review)

Fri May 30 2008, 11:02am | 52 comments

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull (review)

Thu May 22 2008, 01:44pm | 65 comments

The Fall (review)

Wed May 21 2008, 05:54pm | 24 comments

Young@Heart (review)

Tue May 20 2008, 01:40pm | 0 comments

Love Songs (Les Chansons D’Amour) (review)

Tue May 20 2008, 12:10am | 0 comments

The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian (review)

Thu May 15 2008, 02:14pm | 21 comments

A Previous Engagement (review)

Sat May 10 2008, 11:17am | 0 comments

Speed Racer (review)

Fri May 09 2008, 07:53pm | 48 comments

Tribeca ’08: Before the Rains (review)

Fri May 09 2008, 05:48pm | 2 comments

Constantine’s Sword (review)

Wed May 07 2008, 11:42am | 1 comment

Caramel (review)

Mon May 05 2008, 03:41am | 0 comments

Tribeca ’08: Redbelt (review)

Fri May 02 2008, 06:35pm | 2 comments

Made of Honor (review)

Fri May 02 2008, 10:06am | 15 comments

Four Minutes (Vier Minuten) (review)

Thu May 01 2008, 03:33pm | 5 comments

Iron Man (review)

Wed Apr 30 2008, 09:48pm | 36 comments

Baby Mama (review)

Thu Apr 24 2008, 11:49am | 28 comments

Forgetting Sarah Marshall (review)

Mon Apr 21 2008, 01:29pm | 90 comments

The Forbidden Kingdom (review)

Thu Apr 17 2008, 02:48pm | 20 comments

Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed (review)

Wed Apr 16 2008, 01:01pm | 141 comments

Street Kings (review)

Sun Apr 13 2008, 09:30pm | 8 comments

Stop-Loss (review)

Fri Mar 28 2008, 07:52am | 9 comments

21 (review)

Fri Mar 28 2008, 07:48am | 13 comments

Run, Fat Boy, Run (review)

Wed Mar 26 2008, 04:02pm | 0 comments

Married Life (review)

Tue Mar 25 2008, 02:10pm | 0 comments

Flawless (review)

Tue Mar 25 2008, 12:02pm | 0 comments

Tyler Perry’s Meet the Browns (review)

Mon Mar 24 2008, 05:43am | 1 comment

The Band’s Visit (review)

Tue Mar 18 2008, 03:41pm | 0 comments

Paranoid Park (review)

Tue Mar 18 2008, 03:16pm | 1 comment

In Bruges (review)

Mon Mar 17 2008, 09:24am | 16 comments

Miss Pettigrew Lives for a Day (review)

Fri Mar 14 2008, 01:56pm | 7 comments

Sleepwalking (review)

Fri Mar 14 2008, 10:20am | 1 comment

Dr. Seuss’ Horton Hears a Who! (review)

Fri Mar 14 2008, 09:05am | 229 comments

Taxi to the Dark Side (review)

Tue Mar 11 2008, 03:03pm | 3 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest