Quantcast
please donate

die hard is a xmas movie | by maryann johanson

question of the day: How should we be talking about the ethics of the Australian radio prank that resulted in a suicide?

Mon Dec 10 2012, 10:16am | 0 comments

question of the day: How are you coping with Kate-is-pregnant-induced nausea?

Tue Dec 04 2012, 09:47am | 0 comments

question of the day: What is the appeal of Madame Tussauds?

Thu Apr 05 2012, 10:50am | 0 comments

is our children learning cinema etiquette? (and other adventures in social networking)

Fri Feb 17 2012, 12:02am | 0 comments

question of the day: Is ‘Newsweek’s undead-Diana cover a journalistic abomination, a terrible mistake, or merely good clean fun with a dead celeb?

Thu Jun 30 2011, 12:19pm | 0 comments

London partying on royal wedding day (Part 2)

Thu May 05 2011, 10:34pm | 0 comments

London partying on royal wedding day (Part 1)

Thu May 05 2011, 10:31pm | 0 comments

‘Doctor Who’ thing of the day: the Doctor crashed the royal wedding

Mon May 02 2011, 03:42pm | 0 comments

William & Kate (review)

Sat Apr 30 2011, 10:13pm | 0 comments

‘Doctor Who’ thing of the day: royal wedding Dalek

Fri Apr 29 2011, 11:01am | 0 comments

I couldn’t care less about the royal wedding…

Thu Apr 28 2011, 09:50pm | 0 comments

watch it: “Zombie Will and Kate royal wedding at Sci-Fi-London 2011”

Tue Apr 26 2011, 02:34pm | 0 comments

Sci-Fi-London Easter parade fun! Part II

Tue Apr 26 2011, 02:26pm | 0 comments

question of the day: What holidays lacking horror movies should get them… and in what form?

Fri Apr 22 2011, 11:22am | 0 comments

journalmalism at its finest: what ‘The Independent’ thinks about its content (and its readers)

Tue Apr 19 2011, 03:23pm | 0 comments

royal wedding hype; ‘Hanna’s Joe Wright says ‘Sucker Punch’ is sexist; dear god no, there’s gonna be another ‘Tron’ flick; more: leftover links

Sun Apr 10 2011, 03:30pm | 0 comments

FX overload is killing next season’s TV; Sammy Hagar comes out as alien infiltree and crazy person; Brad Pitt’s ‘World War Z’ probably dead; more: leftover links

Mon Mar 28 2011, 12:37am | 0 comments

why celebs love Scientology; Netflix in deal for original programming; the real problem of ‘Mars Needs Moms’; more: leftover links

Sun Mar 20 2011, 07:12pm | 0 comments

question of the day: What bits of pop culture are you feeling “iffy” about lately?

Mon Feb 21 2011, 11:30am | 0 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest