Quantcast
become a Patreon patron

precarious since 1997 | by maryann johanson

what he said: Devin Faraci at Badass Digest…

Thu May 12 2011, 03:25pm | 0 comments

what he said: John Doyle at ‘The Globe and Mail’…

Wed Mar 23 2011, 09:56pm | 0 comments

what he said (not): film critic Chris Vetter on ‘Paul’…

Tue Mar 22 2011, 02:32pm | 0 comments

what she said: Tina Fey…

Sun Mar 20 2011, 07:19pm | 0 comments

what she said: Jezebel’s Anna Holmes at ‘The New York Times’…

Sat Mar 05 2011, 04:20pm | 0 comments

what he said: Josh Tyler at Cinema Blend…

Mon Feb 21 2011, 09:24pm | 0 comments

what he said: Glenn Greenwald at Salon…

Sat Feb 19 2011, 07:23pm | 0 comments

what he said: Rupert Everett…

Wed Dec 29 2010, 01:54pm | 0 comments

what she said: Helen Mirren…

Thu Dec 23 2010, 02:54pm | 0 comments

what he said: Pentagon Papers’ Daniel Ellsberg…

Thu Dec 09 2010, 01:54pm | 0 comments

what he said: John Scalzi at Filmcritic.com…

Fri Nov 05 2010, 04:29pm | 0 comments

what she said: Melissa Silverstein at Women and Hollywood…

Thu Oct 21 2010, 01:19pm | 0 comments

what he said: Dustin Rowles at Pajiba…

Tue Oct 12 2010, 11:33am | 0 comments

what he said: Patrick Goldstein at The Big Picture…

Tue Oct 05 2010, 02:42pm | 0 comments

what she said: Emma Thompson…

Wed Aug 25 2010, 06:37pm | 3 comments

what he said: the Chicago ‘Tribune’s Michael Phillips…

Sun Aug 15 2010, 03:38pm | 2 comments

what he said: Peter Bradshaw at the ‘Guardian’ Film blog …

Wed Aug 11 2010, 02:27pm | 9 comments

what he said: A.O. Scott in ‘The New York Times’…

Thu Jul 22 2010, 02:04pm | 2 comments

what he said: Patrick Goldstein at The Big Picture…

Wed Jul 21 2010, 04:48pm | 0 comments

what she said: Monkey See’s Linda Holmes…

Fri Jul 16 2010, 04:13pm | 2 comments

what she said: io9’s Charlie Jane Anders…

Tue Jul 13 2010, 10:58am | 6 comments

what he said: ‘Guardian’ film critic Peter Bradshaw…

Mon Jul 12 2010, 11:55am | 10 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest