become a Patreon patron

film criticism by maryann johanson | since 1997

OFCS and AWFJ announce 2012 award winners (and other adventures in social networking)

What my followers on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+ saw today:
• The Alliance of Women Film Journalists (of which I am a member) has announced its awards for the 2012 year in film. *Zero Dark Thirty* sweeps… 2012 EDA Award Winners

• And awards news from my other group, the Online Film Critics Society. *Argo* takes Best Picture… 16th Annual Online Film Critics Society Awards

• So Andrew Sullivan is gonna try what I’ve been trying for nigh on two years, with little luck. Of course, he’s Andrew Sullivan, so he’ll probably be more successful than I have been. Maybe I need to find an illegal war to support before I change my mind when the prevailing public winds change too… New Year, New Dish, New Media

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/flick/public_html/wptest/wp-content/themes/FlickFilosopher/loop-single.php on line 107
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap