Quantcast
become a Patreon patron

cultural vandal | by maryann johanson

movies by or about women opening US/Can Jan 11

Sun Jan 13 2019, 10:40pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Jan 09-11

Sun Jan 13 2019, 10:01pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Dec 17-Jan 04

Thu Dec 20 2018, 06:32pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Dec 21-Jan 04

Thu Dec 20 2018, 05:06pm | 0 comments

curated: the #MeToo scandal surrounding Geoffrey Rush

Tue Dec 18 2018, 08:58pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Thu Dec 13

Sat Dec 15 2018, 06:39pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Sat Dec 08

Sat Dec 15 2018, 03:15pm | 0 comments

curated: long-lost Kit Harington/Toothless audition tapes surface

Fri Dec 14 2018, 09:21am | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Thu Dec 06

Fri Dec 07 2018, 11:18pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Dec 07

Fri Dec 07 2018, 05:47pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Thu Nov 29

Fri Nov 30 2018, 10:26pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Thu Nov 29

Fri Nov 30 2018, 06:05pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Nov 21

Sat Nov 24 2018, 04:12pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Nov 21

Sat Nov 24 2018, 03:25pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Nov 16

Fri Nov 16 2018, 10:41pm | 1 comment

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Nov 16

Fri Nov 16 2018, 08:24pm | 16 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Nov 07

Sat Nov 10 2018, 03:40pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Tue Nov 06

Sat Nov 10 2018, 01:04pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Thu Nov 01

Fri Nov 02 2018, 03:46pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Nov 02

Fri Nov 02 2018, 12:28pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Oct 26

Fri Oct 26 2018, 10:51pm | 2 comments

I’m hosting a postscreening Q&A re ‘Dead in a Week’ on Sunday in London…

Fri Oct 26 2018, 06:38pm | 2 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Mon Oct 22

Fri Oct 26 2018, 05:19pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Oct 17

Fri Oct 19 2018, 09:24pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Oct 19

Fri Oct 19 2018, 06:04pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Oct 12

Fri Oct 12 2018, 10:43pm | 2 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Oct 12

Fri Oct 12 2018, 05:18pm | 0 comments

curated: Jodie Whittaker is getting paid the same as the male Doctors

Sun Oct 07 2018, 12:42pm | 5 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Oct 03

Fri Oct 05 2018, 10:55pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Oct 03

Fri Oct 05 2018, 05:47pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Sep 28

Fri Sep 28 2018, 06:39pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Sep 28

Fri Sep 28 2018, 02:52pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Sep 21

Fri Sep 21 2018, 10:46pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Sep 19

Fri Sep 21 2018, 03:35pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Sep 14

Sat Sep 15 2018, 08:35pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Sep 14

Sat Sep 15 2018, 03:30pm | 2 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Sep 07

Fri Sep 07 2018, 09:55pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Thu Sep 06

Fri Sep 07 2018, 07:31pm | 2 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Aug 31

Fri Aug 31 2018, 10:13pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Mon Aug 27

Fri Aug 31 2018, 06:42pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Aug 24

Fri Aug 24 2018, 10:10pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Aug 22

Fri Aug 24 2018, 05:45pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Aug 15

Fri Aug 17 2018, 11:40pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Aug 15

Fri Aug 17 2018, 03:13pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Aug 08

Fri Aug 10 2018, 10:44pm | 1 comment

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Aug 10

Fri Aug 10 2018, 08:51pm | 0 comments

curated: writers and musicians are being denied visas for professional visits to the UK

Thu Aug 09 2018, 02:01pm | 2 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Aug 01

Sat Aug 04 2018, 11:10am | 2 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Thu Aug 02

Fri Aug 03 2018, 02:41pm | 0 comments

curated: as long as Hollywood is dominated by white men…

Thu Aug 02 2018, 10:19pm | 0 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest