Quantcast
become a Patreon patron

rare female film critic | by maryann johanson

movies by or about women opening US/Can Aug 14–16

Fri Aug 16 2019, 07:35pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Aug 16

Fri Aug 16 2019, 02:35pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Aug 09

Sun Aug 11 2019, 07:07pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Aug 09

Sun Aug 11 2019, 05:42pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Aug 02

Sat Aug 03 2019, 09:21pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Aug 02

Sat Aug 03 2019, 03:57pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Jul 26

Sun Jul 28 2019, 04:38pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Jul 26

Sat Jul 27 2019, 12:15pm | 0 comments

curated: Natalie Portman announced as Thor, and the manbaby fanboys are freaking out

Sun Jul 21 2019, 09:47pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Jul 19

Sun Jul 21 2019, 05:29pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Jul 19

Sun Jul 21 2019, 04:37pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Jul 12

Fri Jul 12 2019, 11:46pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Jul 12

Fri Jul 12 2019, 06:07pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Jul 03–05

Sun Jul 07 2019, 10:33pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Jul 03–05

Sun Jul 07 2019, 09:45pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Jun 26–28

Sat Jun 29 2019, 01:27am | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Jun 28

Fri Jun 28 2019, 09:12pm | 0 comments

curated: Mark Rylance quits Royal Shakespeare Company over BP sponsorship

Sun Jun 23 2019, 06:28pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Jun 21

Sat Jun 22 2019, 12:05am | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Jun 21

Fri Jun 21 2019, 04:39pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Jun 14

Sun Jun 16 2019, 05:04pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Jun 14

Sun Jun 16 2019, 01:07pm | 0 comments

the dystopia is here, part 2

Sat Jun 15 2019, 04:00pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Jun 07

Sun Jun 09 2019, 06:21pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Jun 05–07

Sun Jun 09 2019, 05:33pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can May 29–31

Sat Jun 01 2019, 02:03am | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire May 27–31

Fri May 31 2019, 02:57pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can May 22–24

Fri May 24 2019, 09:59pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire May 24

Fri May 24 2019, 07:32pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can May 15–17

Sat May 18 2019, 03:32pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire May 17

Sat May 18 2019, 11:18am | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can May 08–10

Sat May 11 2019, 02:11pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire May 10

Sat May 11 2019, 12:20pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can May 03

Fri May 03 2019, 02:29pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire May 03

Fri May 03 2019, 01:55pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Apr 26

Sat Apr 27 2019, 04:37pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Apr 26

Fri Apr 26 2019, 04:04pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Apr 17-19

Sat Apr 20 2019, 04:05pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Apr 14-19

Fri Apr 19 2019, 03:56pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Apr 12

Sat Apr 13 2019, 02:30pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Apr 08-12

Fri Apr 12 2019, 12:52pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Apr 05

Sun Apr 07 2019, 01:12pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Apr 05

Fri Apr 05 2019, 04:40pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Mar 27-29

Fri Mar 29 2019, 08:53pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Mar 29

Fri Mar 29 2019, 03:23pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Mar 20-22

Fri Mar 22 2019, 10:39pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Mar 22

Fri Mar 22 2019, 06:54pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Mar 15

Sun Mar 17 2019, 06:36pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Mar 14-15

Sat Mar 16 2019, 07:45pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Mar 08

Fri Mar 08 2019, 09:26pm | 0 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest