Quantcast
your £$ support needed

part of a small rebellion | by maryann johanson

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Nov 16

Fri Nov 16 2018, 10:41pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Nov 16

Fri Nov 16 2018, 08:24pm | 8 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Nov 07

Sat Nov 10 2018, 03:40pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Tue Nov 06

Sat Nov 10 2018, 01:04pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Thu Nov 01

Fri Nov 02 2018, 03:46pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Nov 02

Fri Nov 02 2018, 12:28pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Oct 26

Fri Oct 26 2018, 10:51pm | 0 comments

I’m hosting a postscreening Q&A re ‘Dead in a Week’ on Sunday in London…

Fri Oct 26 2018, 06:38pm | 2 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Mon Oct 22

Fri Oct 26 2018, 05:19pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Oct 17

Fri Oct 19 2018, 09:24pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Oct 19

Fri Oct 19 2018, 06:04pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Oct 12

Fri Oct 12 2018, 10:43pm | 2 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Oct 12

Fri Oct 12 2018, 05:18pm | 0 comments

curated: Jodie Whittaker is getting paid the same as the male Doctors

Sun Oct 07 2018, 12:42pm | 5 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Oct 03

Fri Oct 05 2018, 10:55pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Oct 03

Fri Oct 05 2018, 05:47pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Sep 28

Fri Sep 28 2018, 06:39pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Sep 28

Fri Sep 28 2018, 02:52pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Sep 21

Fri Sep 21 2018, 10:46pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Sep 19

Fri Sep 21 2018, 03:35pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Sep 14

Sat Sep 15 2018, 08:35pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Sep 14

Sat Sep 15 2018, 03:30pm | 2 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Sep 07

Fri Sep 07 2018, 09:55pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Thu Sep 06

Fri Sep 07 2018, 07:31pm | 2 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Aug 31

Fri Aug 31 2018, 10:13pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Mon Aug 27

Fri Aug 31 2018, 06:42pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Aug 24

Fri Aug 24 2018, 10:10pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Aug 22

Fri Aug 24 2018, 05:45pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Aug 15

Fri Aug 17 2018, 11:40pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Aug 15

Fri Aug 17 2018, 03:13pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Aug 08

Fri Aug 10 2018, 10:44pm | 1 comment

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Aug 10

Fri Aug 10 2018, 08:51pm | 0 comments

curated: writers and musicians are being denied visas for professional visits to the UK

Thu Aug 09 2018, 02:01pm | 2 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Aug 01

Sat Aug 04 2018, 11:10am | 2 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Thu Aug 02

Fri Aug 03 2018, 02:41pm | 0 comments

curated: as long as Hollywood is dominated by white men…

Thu Aug 02 2018, 10:19pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Jul 25

Fri Jul 27 2018, 10:35pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Jul 27

Fri Jul 27 2018, 04:16pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Jul 20

Fri Jul 20 2018, 09:24pm | 2 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Jul 20

Fri Jul 20 2018, 07:45pm | 0 comments

curated: NPR erases the work of a woman journalist… in a story about her work

Fri Jul 13 2018, 08:01am | 6 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Jul 13

Fri Jul 13 2018, 06:50am | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Jul 13

Fri Jul 13 2018, 06:15am | 0 comments

curated: the con artist impersonating the (few) powerful women of Hollywood

Thu Jul 12 2018, 10:23pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Jul 04

Fri Jul 06 2018, 08:17am | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Jul 04

Fri Jul 06 2018, 06:54am | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Jun 29

Sat Jun 30 2018, 09:29am | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Jun 27

Fri Jun 29 2018, 10:42pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Jun 22

Fri Jun 22 2018, 11:45am | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Mon Jun 18

Fri Jun 22 2018, 10:45am | 0 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest