Quantcast
become a Patreon patron

maryann johanson, ruining movies since 1997

movies by or about women opening US/Can May 22–24

Fri May 24 2019, 09:59pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire May 24

Fri May 24 2019, 07:32pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can May 15–17

Sat May 18 2019, 03:32pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire May 17

Sat May 18 2019, 11:18am | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can May 08–10

Sat May 11 2019, 02:11pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire May 10

Sat May 11 2019, 12:20pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can May 03

Fri May 03 2019, 02:29pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire May 03

Fri May 03 2019, 01:55pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Apr 26

Sat Apr 27 2019, 04:37pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Apr 26

Fri Apr 26 2019, 04:04pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Apr 17-19

Sat Apr 20 2019, 04:05pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Apr 14-19

Fri Apr 19 2019, 03:56pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Apr 12

Sat Apr 13 2019, 02:30pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Apr 08-12

Fri Apr 12 2019, 12:52pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Apr 05

Sun Apr 07 2019, 01:12pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Apr 05

Fri Apr 05 2019, 04:40pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Mar 27-29

Fri Mar 29 2019, 08:53pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Mar 29

Fri Mar 29 2019, 03:23pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Mar 20-22

Fri Mar 22 2019, 10:39pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Mar 22

Fri Mar 22 2019, 06:54pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Mar 15

Sun Mar 17 2019, 06:36pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Mar 14-15

Sat Mar 16 2019, 07:45pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Mar 08

Fri Mar 08 2019, 09:26pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Mar 08

Fri Mar 08 2019, 05:13pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Feb 27-Mar 01

Sat Mar 02 2019, 12:34pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Feb 25-Mar 01

Sat Mar 02 2019, 11:17am | 0 comments

curated: Emma Thompson’s powerful #MeToo letter to Skydance re John Lasseter’s “second chance”

Tue Feb 26 2019, 01:04pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Feb 22

Fri Feb 22 2019, 10:28pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Feb 22

Fri Feb 22 2019, 04:26pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Feb 13-15

Fri Feb 15 2019, 11:11pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Feb 13-15

Fri Feb 15 2019, 05:00pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Feb 08

Fri Feb 08 2019, 11:01pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Feb 06-08

Fri Feb 08 2019, 10:05pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Feb 01

Fri Feb 01 2019, 11:59pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Feb 01

Fri Feb 01 2019, 10:13pm | 0 comments

a running tally of all the artists and intellectuals hassled by border agents or actually kept out of America under Trump

Sun Jan 27 2019, 08:23pm | 22 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Jan 23-25

Fri Jan 25 2019, 09:02pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Jan 25

Fri Jan 25 2019, 02:10pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Jan 16-18

Fri Jan 18 2019, 10:47pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Jan 18

Fri Jan 18 2019, 07:40pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Jan 11

Sun Jan 13 2019, 10:40pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Jan 09-11

Sun Jan 13 2019, 10:01pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Dec 17-Jan 04

Thu Dec 20 2018, 06:32pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Dec 21-Jan 04

Thu Dec 20 2018, 05:06pm | 0 comments

curated: the #MeToo scandal surrounding Geoffrey Rush

Tue Dec 18 2018, 08:58pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Thu Dec 13

Sat Dec 15 2018, 06:39pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Sat Dec 08

Sat Dec 15 2018, 03:15pm | 0 comments

curated: long-lost Kit Harington/Toothless audition tapes surface

Fri Dec 14 2018, 09:21am | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Thu Dec 06

Fri Dec 07 2018, 11:18pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Dec 07

Fri Dec 07 2018, 05:47pm | 0 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest