AWFJ 2017 EDA Awards winners announced

The Shape of Water wins Best Film, and Best Director goes to Guillermo del Toro. Agnes Varda is Defying Age and Ageism, and Hollywood’s sexual tormentors are inducted in the AWFJ Hall of Shame.

Berlin movie posters

I’m on a short break in Berlin to recover from the marathon of London Film Festival. Here’s a taste of movie Berlin.