Quantcast
your £$ support needed

part of a small rebellion | by maryann johanson

Deepwater Horizon movie review: blood for oil

Mon Sep 26 2016, 07:42pm | 17 comments

we are beyond satire: BP oil spill movie coming soon!

Wed Mar 09 2011, 07:28pm | 0 comments

Fox News has no sense of humor; where the heck is the original ‘Tron’?; entire ‘Walking Dead’ writing staff fired; more: leftover links

Sun Dec 05 2010, 03:23pm | 0 comments

porn for women; Edward Norton steps down as the Hulk (will David Tennant step up?); more: leftover links

Sat Jul 17 2010, 11:47am | 7 comments

calling bullshit: on Anderson Cooper (and the rest of the corporate media)

Mon Jul 12 2010, 02:01pm | 16 comments

Robert Pattinson, descendant of Dracula; Daniel Radcliffe heads to the Western Front; Weird Al to take on Lady Gaga?: more

Sun Jun 27 2010, 03:53pm | 0 comments

watch it: “Bicycle Rush Hour Utrecht (Netherlands)”

Wed Jun 23 2010, 09:18pm | 6 comments

question of the day: Is there still an as yet untapped potential for ubiquitous cameras to give power back to the public?

Fri Jun 18 2010, 09:39am | 6 comments

Michael Sheen is *so* going to play Tony Hayward…

Thu Jun 17 2010, 12:38pm | 7 comments

watch it: “Jeremy Jackson: How we wrecked the ocean”

Wed Jun 16 2010, 09:58pm | 0 comments

Collapse (review)

Tue Jun 15 2010, 02:13pm | 9 comments

watch it: “BP Spills Coffee”

Mon Jun 14 2010, 09:09pm | 0 comments

why Peter Jackson should direct ‘The Hobbit’; ‘Showgirls 2’ trailer is terrible; lost Charlie Chaplin film; more: leftover links

Sun Jun 13 2010, 05:10pm | 0 comments

watch it: “The BP Oil Spill Re-Enacted By Cats in 1 Minute”

Fri Jun 11 2010, 06:34pm | 1 comment

question of the day: Have we finally entered the post-satire world?

Thu Jun 10 2010, 12:19pm | 4 comments

watch it: the 6/5/10 weekly address from President Barack Obama

Sat Jun 05 2010, 01:15pm | 0 comments

question of the weekend: What worries you most about the BP oil spill?

Sat May 29 2010, 11:40am | 17 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest