Quantcast
become a Patreon patron

precarious since 1997 | by maryann johanson

Stephen Fry is Mycroft Holmes; Emma Stone is Gwen Stacy; Armie Hammer is NOT the Winklevi (but he kinda is); more: leftover links

Sun Oct 10 2010, 02:06pm | 0 comments

question of the day: Which technical Oscar category interests you most?

Fri Mar 05 2010, 10:51am | 6 comments

question of the day: What are your favorite Martin Scorsese and Leonardo DiCaprio movies, together or separately?

Mon Feb 22 2010, 09:29am | 10 comments

question of the day: Which Oscar-winning Best Picture is least deserving of that award?

Tue Feb 16 2010, 08:55am | 37 comments

OFCS members 92% accurate in Oscar nominee predictions

Tue Feb 02 2010, 02:20pm | 1 comment

question of the day: Who will the Oscar Best Director nominees be?

Fri Jan 29 2010, 08:55am | 4 comments

question of the day: Should critics let nonrelated issues influence how we review a film?

Tue Jan 26 2010, 11:38am | 35 comments

question of the day: Who will the Oscar Best Actress and Best Actor nominees be?

Thu Jan 21 2010, 11:19am | 19 comments

question of the day: What will the 10 Best Picture nominees be?

Fri Jan 15 2010, 10:03am | 10 comments

‘Hurt Locker’ wins 2009 Best Picture from Online Film Critics Society

Wed Jan 06 2010, 12:58am | 3 comments

Online Film Critics Society 2009 awards nominees

Thu Dec 31 2009, 05:14pm | 4 comments

question of the day: What’s your most anticipated comic book movie of 2010?

Thu Dec 31 2009, 09:51am | 18 comments

question of the day: What’s your favorite Christmas movie?

Thu Dec 24 2009, 10:16am | 16 comments

question of the day: What’s your favorite sports-related movie?

Tue Dec 15 2009, 09:09am | 34 comments

question of the day: What rules should film critics follow?

Thu Dec 10 2009, 07:58am | 13 comments

question of the day: What is your favorite Disney/Disney-Pixar movie?

Fri Dec 04 2009, 08:20am | 40 comments

my week at the movies: ‘Up in the Air,’ ‘The Lovely Bones,’ ‘The Princess and the Frog,’ ‘Ninja Assassin’

Mon Nov 23 2009, 01:32pm | 5 comments

online critics don’t get no respect

Thu Jun 18 2009, 08:28pm | 0 comments

the Online Film Critics Society enters the 21st century

Wed May 20 2009, 10:01pm | 1 comment

Disney does not want me to see ‘Race to Witch Mountain’

Sun Mar 08 2009, 06:49pm | 22 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest