become a Patreon patron

film criticism by maryann johanson | since 1997

Online Film Critics Society 2010 Awards winners

The winners of the 2010 Online Film Critics Society Awards have been announced:

Best Picture: The Social Network
Best Director: David Fincher, The Social Network
Best Lead Actor: Colin Firth, The King’s Speech
Best Lead Actress: Natalie Portman, Black Swan
Best Supporting Actor: Christian Bale, The Fighter
Best Supporting Actress: Hailee Steinfeld, True Grit
Best Original Screenplay: Christopher Nolan, Inception
Best Adapted Screenplay: Aaron Sorkin, The Social Network
Best Cinematography: Roger Deakins, True Grit
Best Editing: Lee Smith, Inception
Best Animated Feature: Toy Story 3
Best Foreign Language Film: Mother
Best Documentary: Exit Through the Gift Shop

More at the OFCS blog.

I’m a member of the OFCS, of course; links above go to my reviews. My reviews of those films I haven’t yet covered will appear soon.

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/flick/public_html/wptest/wp-content/themes/FlickFilosopher/loop-single.php on line 107
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap