Quantcast
become a Patreon patron

cultural vandal | by maryann johanson

movies by or about women opening US/Can Feb 13-15

Fri Feb 15 2019, 11:11pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Feb 13-15

Fri Feb 15 2019, 05:00pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Feb 08

Fri Feb 08 2019, 11:01pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Feb 06-08

Fri Feb 08 2019, 10:05pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Feb 01

Fri Feb 01 2019, 11:59pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Feb 01

Fri Feb 01 2019, 10:13pm | 0 comments

a running tally of all the artists and intellectuals hassled by border agents or actually kept out of America under Trump

Sun Jan 27 2019, 08:23pm | 22 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Jan 23-25

Fri Jan 25 2019, 09:02pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Jan 25

Fri Jan 25 2019, 02:10pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Jan 16-18

Fri Jan 18 2019, 10:47pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Jan 18

Fri Jan 18 2019, 07:40pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Jan 11

Sun Jan 13 2019, 10:40pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Jan 09-11

Sun Jan 13 2019, 10:01pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can Dec 17-Jan 04

Thu Dec 20 2018, 06:32pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire Dec 21-Jan 04

Thu Dec 20 2018, 05:06pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Thu Dec 13

Sat Dec 15 2018, 06:39pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Sat Dec 08

Sat Dec 15 2018, 03:15pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Thu Dec 06

Fri Dec 07 2018, 11:18pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Dec 07

Fri Dec 07 2018, 05:47pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Thu Nov 29

Fri Nov 30 2018, 10:26pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Thu Nov 29

Fri Nov 30 2018, 06:05pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Nov 21

Sat Nov 24 2018, 04:12pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Nov 21

Sat Nov 24 2018, 03:25pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Nov 16

Fri Nov 16 2018, 10:41pm | 1 comment

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Nov 16

Fri Nov 16 2018, 08:24pm | 16 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Nov 07

Sat Nov 10 2018, 03:40pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Tue Nov 06

Sat Nov 10 2018, 01:04pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Thu Nov 01

Fri Nov 02 2018, 03:46pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Nov 02

Fri Nov 02 2018, 12:28pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Oct 26

Fri Oct 26 2018, 10:51pm | 2 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Mon Oct 22

Fri Oct 26 2018, 05:19pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Oct 17

Fri Oct 19 2018, 09:24pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Oct 19

Fri Oct 19 2018, 06:04pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Oct 12

Fri Oct 12 2018, 10:43pm | 2 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Oct 12

Fri Oct 12 2018, 05:18pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Oct 03

Fri Oct 05 2018, 10:55pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Oct 03

Fri Oct 05 2018, 05:47pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Sep 28

Fri Sep 28 2018, 06:39pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Sep 28

Fri Sep 28 2018, 02:52pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Sep 21

Fri Sep 21 2018, 10:46pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Sep 19

Fri Sep 21 2018, 03:35pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Sep 14

Sat Sep 15 2018, 08:35pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Fri Sep 14

Sat Sep 15 2018, 03:30pm | 2 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Sep 07

Fri Sep 07 2018, 09:55pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Thu Sep 06

Fri Sep 07 2018, 07:31pm | 2 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Aug 31

Fri Aug 31 2018, 10:13pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Mon Aug 27

Fri Aug 31 2018, 06:42pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Fri Aug 24

Fri Aug 24 2018, 10:10pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening UK/Ire from Wed Aug 22

Fri Aug 24 2018, 05:45pm | 0 comments

movies by or about women opening US/Can from Wed Aug 15

Fri Aug 17 2018, 11:40pm | 0 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest