Quantcast
become a Patreon patron

cultural vandal | by maryann johanson

female gazing at: Lee Byung-hun

Thu Aug 15 2013, 01:19pm | 6 comments

fun stuff from FlickFilosopher stats week of May 11-17 2013

Sun May 19 2013, 03:29pm | 1 comment

2013: London’s year to be devastated (Thor: The Dark World trailer)

Tue Apr 23 2013, 11:57am | 10 comments

most popular posts on FlickFilosopher week of Mar 30-Apr 5 2013

Sun Apr 07 2013, 04:39pm | 0 comments

question of the week: What’s the dumbest movie ever made?

Mon Apr 01 2013, 08:00am | 0 comments

fun stuff from FlickFilosopher stats week of Mar 23-29 2013

Sun Mar 31 2013, 09:35am | 0 comments

most popular posts on FlickFilosopher week of Mar 23-29 2013

Sun Mar 31 2013, 09:31am | 0 comments

G.I. Joe: Retaliation (review)

Tue Mar 26 2013, 10:32pm | comments off

question of the day: What 2013 movie are you most looking forward to?

Thu Jan 10 2013, 10:24am | 24 comments

question of the day: With so many expensive movies sinking this year, will Hollywood step back from the blockbuster?

Mon Jun 04 2012, 12:08pm | 0 comments

apparently people actually like Channing Tatum (and other adventures in social networking)

Sat Jun 02 2012, 12:32am | 0 comments

Benedict Cumberbatch outed as a nerd! (and other adventures in social networking)

Thu May 24 2012, 11:24pm | 0 comments

G.I. Joe: Retaliation (2nd trailer, plus notes from a footage reveal)

Tue Apr 24 2012, 12:55pm | 1 comment

question of the day: What is your most anticipated movie of 2012?

Mon Jan 02 2012, 01:09pm | 0 comments

G.I. Joe: Retaliation (trailer)

Wed Dec 14 2011, 12:32pm | 0 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest