Quantcast
your £$ support needed

part of a small rebellion | by maryann johanson

Pan movie review: a disaster of fantastically epic proportions

Wed Oct 14 2015, 01:14pm | 25 comments

Molly Moon and the Incredible Book of Hypnotism movie review: you are getting very angry…

Thu Aug 13 2015, 01:30pm | 21 comments

Max movie review: all dogs go to war

Fri Aug 07 2015, 04:21pm | 9 comments

Inside Out movie review: all the feels

Wed Jul 29 2015, 08:16pm | 48 comments

Strange Magic movie review: bad spell

Sun May 24 2015, 07:36pm | 13 comments

Moomins on the Riviera movie review: really old-fashioned adventure

Sat May 23 2015, 08:13pm | 2 comments

Tomorrowland (aka Tomorrowland: A World Beyond) movie review: back to the future

Thu May 21 2015, 10:20pm | 41 comments

Two by Two: Ooops… The Ark Has Gone (aka Two by Two: God’s Little Creatures, aka All Creatures Big and Small) movie review: global apocalypse, you know, for kids

Fri May 01 2015, 09:23pm | 20 comments

Beyond the Mask movie review: assassin’s creed

Wed Apr 08 2015, 04:44pm | 49 comments

The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water movie review: Bikini Hero 6

Fri Mar 27 2015, 04:04pm | 6 comments

Robot Overlords movie review: keep calm and kill robots

Fri Mar 27 2015, 11:22am | 12 comments

Home movie review: lots of places like it

Thu Mar 19 2015, 02:52pm | 3 comments

The Tale of the Princess Kaguya movie rating: green light

Sun Feb 22 2015, 09:02am | 7 comments

Song of the Sea movie rating: green light

Sat Feb 21 2015, 06:03pm | 0 comments

Shaun the Sheep Movie movie review: sheep in the city

Fri Feb 06 2015, 02:38pm | 14 comments

Trash movie review: you know, for kids?

Thu Jan 29 2015, 04:55pm | 5 comments

Big Hero 6 movie review: how to train your robot

Wed Jan 28 2015, 09:38pm | 8 comments

Annie movie review: abandoned child

Wed Dec 17 2014, 08:39pm | 5 comments

Penguins of Madagascar movie review: it’s cheezey-dibble-icious

Fri Dec 05 2014, 05:00pm | 9 comments

Get Santa movie review: Shawshank Christmas

Wed Dec 03 2014, 03:45pm | 22 comments

Paddington movie review: please look in on this movie, thank you

Wed Nov 26 2014, 05:00pm | 27 comments

The Book of Life movie review: what’s a woman for?

Fri Oct 24 2014, 04:59pm | 93 comments

Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day movie review: not terrible

Wed Oct 08 2014, 05:28pm | 3 comments

The Boxtrolls movie review: avert your eyes

Thu Sep 11 2014, 03:51pm | 13 comments

Earth to Echo movie review: not good enough for me

Thu Jul 24 2014, 03:53pm | 7 comments

How to Train Your Dragon 2 movie review: flying higher

Thu Jun 26 2014, 02:34pm | 33 comments

Maleficent movie review: fatal enchantment… you know, for kids!

Wed May 28 2014, 11:55am | 140 comments

The Amazing Spider-Man 2 review: black and white and web all over

Fri Apr 18 2014, 11:08am | 128 comments

Rio 2 review: jungle feeble

Thu Apr 03 2014, 09:41pm | 35 comments

Muppets Most Wanted review: that’ll do, frog

Wed Mar 19 2014, 07:49pm | 21 comments

The Muppets review: are we not men? we are weirdoes

Wed Mar 19 2014, 07:04pm | 3 comments

Mr. Peabody & Sherman review: timey-wimey doggy-waggy

Fri Feb 28 2014, 07:23pm | 12 comments

Ernest & Celestine review: bear and mouse are friends

Wed Feb 26 2014, 04:00pm | 2 comments

The Lego Movie review: take the brick pill

Wed Feb 12 2014, 11:49pm | 34 comments

Oscar Nominated Animated Shorts (86th Academy Awards) review

Thu Jan 30 2014, 07:20pm | 0 comments

We Are the Best! review (LOCO London Comedy Film Festival)

Wed Jan 22 2014, 11:17pm | 1 comment

Walking with Dinosaurs: The 3D Movie review: where is an extinction-level event when you need one?

Mon Dec 16 2013, 01:08pm | 52 comments

Frozen review: I have chills

Mon Nov 18 2013, 06:49pm | 46 comments

Side by Side review (London Film Festival) (world premiere)

Sat Oct 12 2013, 11:41pm | 4 comments

Planes review: crash commercialism

Wed Aug 07 2013, 12:54am | 15 comments

Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters review: clash-of-the-titan babies

Tue Aug 06 2013, 11:32pm | 12 comments

From Up on Poppy Hill review: gentle as a seaside breeze

Thu Aug 01 2013, 02:38pm | 9 comments

The Smurfs 2 review: a smurfeit of Smurfs

Wed Jul 31 2013, 04:00pm | 7 comments

Despicable Me 2 review: a little bit despicable itself

Fri Jun 28 2013, 05:42pm | 81 comments

Monsters University review: back of the class

Fri Jun 21 2013, 11:11pm | 36 comments

Epic review: you can’t stop the rot

Wed May 22 2013, 11:45pm | 21 comments

monkey in the middle (Chimpanzee review)

Fri May 03 2013, 02:19pm | 0 comments

inoffensive Frankenkid; you’ve seen worse (The Odd Life of Timothy Green review)

Fri Apr 05 2013, 01:28pm | 2 comments

Jack the Giant Slayer (review)

Fri Mar 22 2013, 04:08pm | 8 comments

The Croods (review)

Wed Mar 20 2013, 10:49pm | 30 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest