Quantcast
please donate

biast | by maryann johanson

Game of Thrones Season 4 trailer: here be hot guys and dragons

Tue Jan 14 2014, 11:19am | 8 comments

Outlander trailer: sex, violence, and kilts

Mon Jan 13 2014, 11:57am | 2 comments

The Amish: Shunned trailer: the price of cultural protection

Fri Jan 10 2014, 10:03am | 1 comment

Kids for Cash trailer: who could have predicted for-profit prisons could be a bad thing?

Thu Jan 09 2014, 08:02am | 4 comments

Transcendence trailer: mad mad mad mad computer

Wed Jan 08 2014, 08:01am | 3 comments

The Legend of Hercules trailer: the 13th labor?

Tue Jan 07 2014, 10:44am | 5 comments

Jupiter Ascending trailer: the Wachowskis are back

Mon Jan 06 2014, 01:05pm | 2 comments

Doctor Who thing: extended trailer for “The Time of the Doctor”

Fri Dec 20 2013, 12:17pm | 2 comments

How to Train Your Dragon 2 trailer: not the spoilery one

Fri Dec 20 2013, 10:59am | 8 comments

Mitt trailer: breaking news: Mitt Romney might not be a robot

Thu Dec 19 2013, 12:48pm | 1 comment

300: Rise of an Empire trailer: not directed by Zack Snyder…

Wed Dec 18 2013, 10:09am | 2 comments

More Than Honey trailer: why are the bees dying?

Tue Dec 17 2013, 10:52am | 6 comments

Interstellar teaser trailer: to infinity, and beyond!

Mon Dec 16 2013, 09:02am | 2 comments

Doctor Who thing: “The Time of the Doctor” trailer and poster

Fri Dec 13 2013, 12:55pm | 9 comments

Bad Words redband trailer: bee with a sting

Fri Dec 13 2013, 11:50am | 1 comment

Calvary trailer: thou shalt not kill (except with comedy)

Thu Dec 12 2013, 12:24pm | 1 comment

Godzilla trailer: let’s hope it’s sort of a Monsters sequel

Wed Dec 11 2013, 10:42am | 8 comments

Nymphomaniac trailer: women in pain, men laughing about it (NSFW)

Tue Dec 10 2013, 11:09am | 10 comments

Walking with Dinosaurs: The 3D Movie trailer: even in a time before humans, it’s all about boys

Mon Dec 09 2013, 03:09pm | 8 comments

The Amazing Spider-Man 2 trailer: generic comic book trailer is generic

Fri Dec 06 2013, 07:44am | 7 comments

August: Osage County trailer: this Christmas’s feel-bad flick

Thu Dec 05 2013, 08:31am | 2 comments

Big Bad Wolves trailer: vigilante injustice?

Wed Dec 04 2013, 08:14am | 1 comment

Hours trailer: Paul Walker’s last film

Tue Dec 03 2013, 08:01am | 2 comments

Out of the Furnace trailer: men men men men men

Mon Dec 02 2013, 08:01am | 3 comments

Sherlock lives! (and returns to the U.K. on New Year’s Day)

Sun Dec 01 2013, 08:54am | 1 comment

The Christmas Candle trailer: based on the Klingon proverb, I believe…

Fri Nov 29 2013, 08:01am | 3 comments

Third Contact trailer: indie “shot in London, not about gangsters”

Thu Nov 28 2013, 08:01am | 2 comments

The Invisible Woman trailer: Ralph Fiennes *is* Charles Dickens!

Wed Nov 27 2013, 12:08pm | 4 comments

Homefront trailer: Jason Statham edges toward human characters

Tue Nov 26 2013, 08:01am | 2 comments

Black Nativity trailer: home for Christmas

Mon Nov 25 2013, 11:18am | 1 comment

Muppets Most Wanted trailer: heaven *is* for real!

Fri Nov 22 2013, 08:01am | 8 comments

Heaven Is for Real trailer: fantasy? or paranoid thriller?

Thu Nov 21 2013, 11:20am | 21 comments

The Wind Rises trailer: farewell Miyazaki

Wed Nov 20 2013, 12:19pm | 3 comments

Swerve trailer: sounds a little different, but looks awfully familiar

Tue Nov 19 2013, 10:01am | 1 comment

Powder Room trailer: the secret is out!

Mon Nov 18 2013, 10:31am | 1 comment

Doctor Who thing: An Adventure in Space and Time gets a trailer

Fri Nov 15 2013, 11:52am | 2 comments

Noah trailer: oh my god

Fri Nov 15 2013, 10:36am | 35 comments

Maleficent trailer: another baroque CGI fairy-tale orgy?

Thu Nov 14 2013, 11:20am | 3 comments

Doctor Who thing: the other “Day of the Doctor” trailer

Wed Nov 13 2013, 12:25pm | 7 comments

White Reindeer trailer: death at Christmas

Wed Nov 13 2013, 12:09pm | 0 comments

Lone Survivor trailer: war-movie Oscar bait?

Tue Nov 12 2013, 08:01am | 1 comment

Doctor Who thing: “The Day of the Doctor” trailer

Mon Nov 11 2013, 08:02am | 7 comments

In Fear trailer: you can check in anytime you like, but you can never arrive

Mon Nov 11 2013, 08:01am | 6 comments

Only Lovers Left Alive trailer: maybe we aren’t “supposed” to be talking about this?

Fri Nov 08 2013, 08:01am | 6 comments

Mandela: Long Walk to Freedom trailer: modern history

Thu Nov 07 2013, 08:01am | 1 comment

Oldboy trailer: because people don’t want to read subtitles

Wed Nov 06 2013, 12:17pm | 3 comments

I, Frankenstein trailer: he is not a human being, he is a monster

Tue Nov 05 2013, 10:43am | 13 comments

The Lego Movie trailer 2: definitely maybe

Mon Nov 04 2013, 11:33am | 9 comments

Open Grave trailer: can’t not see this cuz Sharlto Copley

Fri Nov 01 2013, 12:52pm | 4 comments

Dom Hemingway trailer: unsexy beast

Thu Oct 31 2013, 11:13am | 5 comments

   see all recent posts

Pin It on Pinterest